Bewertungen für Crown Inn

4.5
(basierend auf 28 Bewertungen)
Crown Street Harbury, Royal Leamington Spa, Warwickshire, CV33 9HE
28 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Simon W aus London
    21. Februar 2020

    Good service, tasty found, friendly / welcoming atmosphere

  • Von Martin B aus Harbury
    14. Februar 2020

    Valentines day lunch and also the first anniversary of our move to the village. As expected the meal for both of us was both tasty and well prepared. We have eaten here many times and have not had a bad experience yet. Reliably and consistently good food.

  • Von Marion M aus Harbury
    10. Februar 2020

    Visited with 4 friends, all meals were excellent, I had the beef bourguginon which was delicious. Host was very welcoming.

  • Von Gary R aus Harbury
    2. Februar 2020

    Sunday Lunch that was Excelent, staff very pleasant and attentive, great selection of beers and wines.

  • Von Jane P aus Warwick
    19. Januar 2020

    The pub was a small place,not very cosy a bit cold and the bar seating wasn't very comfortable. We went for Sunday lunch and we weren't very impressed, the meats were tough the choice of veg small only roast potatoes and not much flavour overall. The choice of sweets was about 3 items and a choice of cheese. I had a cup of coffee which was not nice and the cup had a ring stain half way down the cup as I drank it. Will not be going back. The place is not big enough for a carvery.

  • Von Ian H aus Leamington Spa
    11. Januar 2020

    An excellent choice on the menu, requiring a little extra time to decide which selection appeals most. Almost every option sounds mouthwatering and when it arrives, it's aways well-presented and appetising. There's a wide selection of mains, suiting all palates and catering for vegetarians and vegans too.

  • Von Martin B aus Leamington Spa
    25. November 2019

    ..

  • Von Christine S aus Leamington Spa
    18. November 2019

    Four of us went for lunch on Monday. None of us had eaten at The Crown before but will definitely do so again. The service was very good and the staff were very helpful. The food was delicious and we even had a dessert as they sounded so good

  • Von John C aus Harbury
    4. November 2019

    x

  • Von Martin B aus Harbury
    2. November 2019

    Late changes to the booking were not accommodated straightforwardly. The food for a table of 6 all arrived at the same time. The varied dishes chosen were all well prepared, cooked and presented. Most importantly they all met with approval by all of us. Service was friendly and efficient. Another splendid evening out. We will come back again soon.

2 3 Nächste Seite