Reviews of Crown Inn

4.7
(gebaseerd op 46 beoordelingen)
Crown Street Harbury, Royal Leamington Spa, West Midlands, CV33 9HE
46 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Brian M uit Leamington Spa
    21 september 2020

    Excellent service, reasonably priced quality food and free wine in suitably distanced restaurant..

  • Door Gemma T uit LeamingtonSpa
    21 september 2020

    We eat here most weeks and it is always tremendous value for money, whilst retaining an amazing variety of dishes all well prepared and very tasty. Staff are extremely helpful, polite and accommodating for special requests.

  • Door Ainhoa G uit Harbury
    9 september 2020

    Lovely atmosphere. Dog friendly

  • Door Francesca E uit Harbury
    31 augustus 2020

    Fantastic service

  • Door Mark F uit Harbury
    29 augustus 2020

    Brilliant night out and it is so good to go back to the Crown. Well done to John and his team for the operation in the new normal.

  • Door Sarah T uit Leamington Spa
    26 augustus 2020

    Fantastic food, great service, everything socially distanced. We used the Help Out to Eat Out but will return because the food was so good - tasty, fresh, well presented. The staff were friendly and on the ball. Great choice of food. Plenty of parking outside/nearby.

  • Door Karen M uit Leamington Spa
    24 augustus 2020

    Lovely food, excellent service..fab social distancing measures...took advantage of the 50% Discount offer

  • Door John B uit Leamington Spa
    23 augustus 2020

    Staff very considerate towards my elderly parents. Very organised, clean environment, food excellent & good value.

  • Door Jason W uit Fenny Compton
    17 augustus 2020

    Our first visit to The Crown and it certainly won't be our last. The food was outstanding and the service was excellent. Everything is very COVID-safe, we had no worries about this at all.

  • Door Terence F uit Harbury
    16 augustus 2020

    Good value Sunday lunch.Felt sorry for the pub as we were only customers,probably due to discounted offers in Monday to Wednesday.