Anmeldelser af Joe's Kitchen - York

4.4
(baseret på 13 anmeldelser)
Unit 1, 3 Coney Street, York, YO1 9QL
13 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af John M fra York
    31. december 2019

    The food offered suited our needs,

  • Af Wendy S fra Yotk
    31. december 2019

    The steak and ale pie was delicious

  • Af Gillian L fra York
    6. december 2019

    We came for my Husbands birthday and had a lovely evening. Spoilt for choice on the menu and the prosecco we had was excellent. Lovely atmosphere and great service.

  • Af Kathy A fra York
    29. november 2019

    Really enjoyed the food. Service was excellent thanks

  • Af Lucy M fra York
    25. august 2019

    Very nice food, really friendly staff, nice place for families with great selection of kids toys and games. Really enjoyed our meal there

  • Af Alistair B fra Fife
    30. juli 2019

    Pleasant.

  • Af Max J fra York
    14. juni 2019

    Very tasty meals at a reasonable price. Plenty of choice and variety. Wine very good value. Good ambiance. Highly recommended.

  • Af Sharon D fra Sufffolk
    18. februar 2019

    Very efficient staff, nicely presented and well cooked food.

  • Af Lesley G fra York
    6. februar 2019

    Love this restaurant, staff so friendly and helpful, food especially the burgers are lovely, very reasonably priced too.

  • Af Linda C fra York
    21. december 2018

    We were a little late and one of our party had popped in twice and then popped out much to the staffs amusement. Our table was near the back of the restaurant as requested. The atmosphere is warm and relaxing and the staff are lovely. We all ordered different starters and mains and every dish was great. Love this restaurant, non of my friends had been before but they all intend to return with their partners

2 Næste side