Opiniones sobre Tootoomoo - Whetstone

4.2
(basado en 132 opiniones)
1371 High Road Whetstone, London, London, N20 9LN
132 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Sophia beatrice B desde London
    4 de noviembre de 2020

    I absolutely love coming here. I had the duck and watermelon salad which was really delicious. Not too cripsy and without nuts because of my allergy. I had the bbq pork boa which was a delight and also some scosmos cocktails which were super yummy too. The customer service is outstanding at this place in comparison to other restaurants in the high street which have deterred me from going back!- always smiles here and politeness.

  • Por Sophia beatrice B desde London
    25 de octubre de 2020

    Absolutely loved coming here. The customer service is probably the best out of the Whetstone High Street. I felt very accomodated and everyone was friendly and helpful. I loved the BBQ PORK BAO , Duck and watermelon salad plus seaweed salad. It was so delicious. I would definitely come back again and again. Even when I asked the chef to not make it very crispy (the duck) he accomodated my needs and it was cooked perfectly (not too cooked or cripsy).

  • Por Alison A desde London
    8 de octubre de 2020

    The food was cooked the fastest I have ever experienced in any restaurant, the quality of the food was decent , except the squid starter was rock hard and tasteless, I have had better quality Thai food in other places, the staff was friendly and very attentive. Won't be going back, but not bad for a one off experience. Oh the menu was so tiny the writing that even with my glasses on that I had to wear to try read it I still could not read it , you would need a telescope.

  • Por Victoria M desde London
    17 de septiembre de 2020

    Can’t beat Tootoomoo Thursdays! Best food and £4 cocktails!!

  • Por Jinal S desde London
    12 de septiembre de 2020

    Restaurant is very nice. The Thai Green Curry and Malaysian Curry are both excellent choices that will not disappoint

  • Por David H desde Barnet
    24 de agosto de 2020

    We enjoyed Pad Thai which was delicious. The service was excellent and I would always recommend TooTooMoo to anyone as an enjoyable experience.

  • Por Carolyn M desde London
    24 de agosto de 2020

    Great customer service and lovely food

  • Por Rashmi M desde London
    17 de agosto de 2020

    Lovely night out with the family. Delicious food, great ambiance & friendly service.

  • Por Melanie L desde London
    17 de agosto de 2020

    Generous portions. Pad thai was really nice as were the squid and korean fried chicken starter. Although the kf chicken was nice, we thought it was going to be the battered frird kind whereas this was more of a grilled chicken. I think the chicken bulgogi was less pleasing as it was more just a stir fry. Drinks were nice, cocktails were fab. Shame meantime was out of stock on the tap but overall pleased with asahi. Good service too!

  • Por Zara W desde Whetstone
    14 de agosto de 2020

    Brilliant every time! Lovely staff, great cocktails and amazing food .