Opiniones sobre Tootoomoo - Whetstone

4.2
(basado en 127 opiniones)
1371 High Road Whetstone, London, London, N20 9LN
127 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Jinal S desde London
    12 de septiembre de 2020

    Restaurant is very nice. The Thai Green Curry and Malaysian Curry are both excellent choices that will not disappoint

  • Por David H desde Barnet
    24 de agosto de 2020

    We enjoyed Pad Thai which was delicious. The service was excellent and I would always recommend TooTooMoo to anyone as an enjoyable experience.

  • Por Carolyn M desde London
    24 de agosto de 2020

    Great customer service and lovely food

  • Por Rashmi M desde London
    17 de agosto de 2020

    Lovely night out with the family. Delicious food, great ambiance & friendly service.

  • Por Melanie L desde London
    17 de agosto de 2020

    Generous portions. Pad thai was really nice as were the squid and korean fried chicken starter. Although the kf chicken was nice, we thought it was going to be the battered frird kind whereas this was more of a grilled chicken. I think the chicken bulgogi was less pleasing as it was more just a stir fry. Drinks were nice, cocktails were fab. Shame meantime was out of stock on the tap but overall pleased with asahi. Good service too!

  • Por Zara W desde Whetstone
    14 de agosto de 2020

    Brilliant every time! Lovely staff, great cocktails and amazing food .

  • Por Emma M desde North London
    12 de agosto de 2020

    Great service and lovely food.

  • Por Jeremy W desde Whetstone
    2 de agosto de 2020

    All the food was great except for the aromatic duck. It's an expensive dish and it was dry, and there's hardly any pancakes and no spring onion. You can pay for more pancakes though...!

  • Por Shailam K desde London
    26 de julio de 2020

    Great food. Really worked hard to keep socially distanced. Downside staff not aware when we had finished each course

  • Por HGG G desde Whetstone
    14 de marzo de 2020

    As usual lovely food, nice staff.