Bewertungen für The Real Greek - Reading

4.3
(basierend auf 270 Bewertungen)
The Oracle, Reading, South East England, RG1 2AT
270 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Ellie C aus Reading
    23. September 2020

    We had the dinner menu(with 50%off) which was nice, starters were best bit for me, flatbread is so good. My friend really enjoyed the calamari, however my chicken skewer was dry and lacked flavour. I have had chicken souvlaki many times in Greece and this didn’t compare. Previous week I had the halloumi which I would choose again. House wine was nice. We found the lighting very bright for an evening, which made it feel more like a canteen and also the music could have been more ‘Greek’ !

  • Von Tayla K aus Reading
    19. September 2020

    Food was great but very slow service considering it wasn’t that busy.

  • Von RP P aus Reading
    16. September 2020

    Staff are super friendly and enthusiastic about the food. Felt at ease with their Covid-19 measures in place to keep diners and staff safe. Food was absolutely delightful, can’t wait to come back. Thank you

  • Von Sunil P aus Reading
    14. September 2020

    First time diners at The Real Greek and was immensely satisfied with the experience. Food was pretty good although the salads were a little on the oily side. The Soulvaki wraps were amazing. The homemade lemonade also had far too much sugar which made it rather unpleasant

  • Von David de la Harpe D aus Reading
    10. September 2020

    Great food and service - huge thanks!!

  • Von Dean S aus Reading
    9. September 2020

    Great Staff

  • Von Linda S aus Reading
    2. September 2020

    Great service, excellent food and good practice observed in these challenging times.

  • Von Rebekah B aus Berkshire
    29. August 2020

    This was a great service as soon as we were greeted at the door - a lovely gentleman, great to see someone really enjoying their job! Outstanding food! My partner and I picked from the hot meze... pork belly and the octopus were amazing!! Great service - already planning our next visit!

  • Von Sue V aus THATCHAM
    27. August 2020

    We had a lovely relaxed lunch. The staff were attentive and portion sizes very good. My son who has a huge appetite could not finish everthing we ordered! Lamb meat balls were excellent.

  • Von Yogesh B aus Reading
    26. August 2020

    Food was excellent. Waitress was very polite and helpful. The order (for hot meze) was bit late, we could understand as it was very busy time.