Anmeldelser af Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Bar & Grill - Milton Keynes

4.0
(baseret på 427 anmeldelser)
Stadium MK Stadium Way West, Milton Keynes, East of England, MK1 1ST
427 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Karen P fra Bucks
    7. august 2020

    Lovely ambience friendly staff Food great, our temperature was checked on arrival, tables socially distanced & would definitely go back there

  • Af Helen E fra Bedford
    5. august 2020

    Staff were very friendly and attentive and service was excellent. I had the steak from the set menu and while it was very tasty, it was also quite tough and needed a lot of chewing, which was a great disappointment.

  • Af Katia S fra Milton Keynes, Bucks
    5. august 2020

    Negatives- Very disappointed on arrival as had to wait 45 minutes for our table to be ready and to be seated. We booked for 8.15pm so it made eating time very late. We felt quite badgered by being asked if we wanted drinks during our time there (asked at least 6 times). My son was not tested for track & trace Covid-19. He had arrived 5 minutes later than us. It was not made clear enough when booking that there would be a Gratuity fee. This come to around £10 when we received our bill, which was very disappointing as I would normally choose to give a tip of 5%. However would not have done on this occasion due to how late we were seated. One male staff member kept banging cupboards right next to our table which was quite annoying. Positives- Staff very welcoming & friendly. Food fantastic & plenty to choose from on the summer set menu, including vegetarian & gluten free options. Lovely place & atmosphere. Clean. Nicely warm. Not overly bright. Cutlery served nicely in cotton serviettes. Was nice as felt more geared towards adult & business costumers which are few & far between. Place felt sophisticated. Meals served in a timely manner

  • Af Lisa K fra Milton Keynes
    4. august 2020

    A very pleasant experience. Staff were welcoming, friendly and attentive. I was impressed with the steps taken to deal with the current pandemic situation such as temperature taken, spacing between tables, hand sanitiser etc. Food was delicious with a good range for both meat eaters and vegetarian/vegan. The staff were attentive to our needs and ensured that we were having a lovely experience. It was also nice that the restaurant was taking part in the 'Eat Out to Help Out' Scheme which enabled us to have a much needed treat that we wouldn't normally indulge in. Overall, a great experience with good food and welcoming atmosphere. Will be back again

  • Af David I fra luton
    4. august 2020

    Great food and service!

  • Af Sue-anne H fra Newport Pagnell
    4. august 2020

    Great venue, my favourite restaurant in the city. Great food, wonderful staff

  • Af Caprice P fra Milton Keynes
    3. august 2020

    Steak was out of this world. Portion sizes bit small. Not enough menu for drinks only had a wine list. Add more choices.

  • Af Sara E fra Milton Keynes
    3. august 2020

    The whole menu so much to choose from

  • Af Judith W fra Milton Keynes
    2. august 2020

    We had the set Sunday roast. Good selection of starters, salmon had rave reviews from the fussy teen. Mains were able to be varied for personal preferences eg mushrooms left out which was great. Desserts all lovely. Hostess was very friendly & professional & put my auntie who has social anxiety at ease. She was very personable with the children too which made for a relaxing experience Would definitely return - tho thinking next time for date night with just me & hubs

  • Af Neetan B fra Milton Keynes
    25. juli 2020

    Wonderful meal and experience, food was great, service fantastic and a special mention for Balase who was great from start to finish