Opiniones sobre Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Bar & Grill - Milton Keynes

4.0
(basado en 503 opiniones)
Stadium MK Stadium Way West, Milton Keynes, East of England, MK1 1ST
503 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Michael L desde England
    18 de octubre de 2020

    A very pleasant and comfortable environment. Friendly staff.

  • Por Annika J desde Milton Keynes/Buckingham
    17 de octubre de 2020

    Food, ambiance and staff were all amazing. My husband and I booked for the Afternoon Tea and were pleased to find that our preferences highlighted during our booking confirmation was very well met. The food was fresh and delicious and presented by the most fun loving waitress we had seen in a long time. Dinning at Marco Pierre's restaurant was a first time experience for me and will most certainly be returning!

  • Por Rashmi M desde Milton keynes
    11 de octubre de 2020

    Food was lovely.. just wanted to say it was very cold in the restaurant. We experienced the same last time we visited. I noticed other people putting on more layers. Other than that.. great experience. Staff were great too.

  • Por Michelle A desde Milton Keynes
    10 de octubre de 2020

    it was a very pleasant experience felt completely safe

  • Por Fitz G desde Milton Keynes
    10 de octubre de 2020

    Booked an afternoon tea for 3 and we were not disappointed. Decent size, tasty sandwiches, delicious cakes and as much tea and coffee as we required. Friendly, courteous staff. Felt perfectly safe. Temperatures and names and addresses were taken on arrival and tables were spaced well apart. Altogether an enjoyable experience.

  • Por Richard W desde Luton
    10 de octubre de 2020

    Very nice evening excellent food and service

  • Por David B desde MILTON KEYNES
    8 de octubre de 2020

    Good food (apart from the not very good Welsh rarebit), good service, COVID-safe

  • Por Heather A desde Hemel Hempstead
    7 de octubre de 2020

    Very difficult to find recommended parking and walked 1/4 way round the building for entrance. Warm welcome and understanding from Katharina when I discovered all the docs brought with us had no bar code. We had the gift from our daughter teaching, and when Michaela came on duty she was extremely reassuring and helpful as we ate our lovely afternoon tea. All was very enjoyable.

  • Por michelle simmons S desde MILTON KEYNES
    3 de octubre de 2020

    This restaurant is a pleasure to attend, staff very attentive, afternoon tea, so fresh and lovely, a delight with nice quiet background music

  • Por David C desde Milton Keynes
    30 de septiembre de 2020

    High tea for 3 people. Great selection of sandwiches and cakes along with scones,jam and clotted cream.