Reviews of Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Bar & Grill - Milton Keynes

4.0
(gebaseerd op 505 beoordelingen)
Stadium MK Stadium Way West, Milton Keynes, East of England, MK1 1ST
505 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Michael L uit England
    18 oktober 2020

    A very pleasant and comfortable environment. Friendly staff.

  • Door Annika J uit Milton Keynes/Buckingham
    17 oktober 2020

    Food, ambiance and staff were all amazing. My husband and I booked for the Afternoon Tea and were pleased to find that our preferences highlighted during our booking confirmation was very well met. The food was fresh and delicious and presented by the most fun loving waitress we had seen in a long time. Dinning at Marco Pierre's restaurant was a first time experience for me and will most certainly be returning!

  • Door Rashmi M uit Milton keynes
    11 oktober 2020

    Food was lovely.. just wanted to say it was very cold in the restaurant. We experienced the same last time we visited. I noticed other people putting on more layers. Other than that.. great experience. Staff were great too.

  • Door Michelle A uit Milton Keynes
    10 oktober 2020

    it was a very pleasant experience felt completely safe

  • Door Rob C uit Milton Keynes
    10 oktober 2020

    Food was OK but service very slow. Over an hour to get our mains. Thought we had been forgotten. Menu's (paper) were left on the table even after ordering. Starters were good. Ribeye disappointing, not to the standard I was expecting considering the price. Poor Lager choice.

  • Door Fitz G uit Milton Keynes
    10 oktober 2020

    Booked an afternoon tea for 3 and we were not disappointed. Decent size, tasty sandwiches, delicious cakes and as much tea and coffee as we required. Friendly, courteous staff. Felt perfectly safe. Temperatures and names and addresses were taken on arrival and tables were spaced well apart. Altogether an enjoyable experience.

  • Door Richard W uit Luton
    10 oktober 2020

    Very nice evening excellent food and service

  • Door David B uit MILTON KEYNES
    8 oktober 2020

    Good food (apart from the not very good Welsh rarebit), good service, COVID-safe

  • Door Heather A uit Hemel Hempstead
    7 oktober 2020

    Very difficult to find recommended parking and walked 1/4 way round the building for entrance. Warm welcome and understanding from Katharina when I discovered all the docs brought with us had no bar code. We had the gift from our daughter teaching, and when Michaela came on duty she was extremely reassuring and helpful as we ate our lovely afternoon tea. All was very enjoyable.

  • Door Isabel H uit Bletchley
    5 oktober 2020

    Great helpful staff. Cold steak not well cooked. £3:50 for 2 tablespoons of Bernaise Sauce!! Totally £121, so not worth it. Even the tables aren't laid properly or even attractive. Didn't complain, it was our 52nd wedding anniversary. Took our half bottle of wine home and drank it while eating chocolate!! Won't go there again or recommend it. MPW needs to get a grip.