Anmeldelser Tandoor at the Chambers

4.7
(basert på 68 anmeldelser)
Bank Chambers 188 Queens Road, Buckhurst Hill, Essex, IG9 5BD
68 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Linda M fra Romford
    31. desember 2019

    What a fantastic restaurant. The spices make every taste bud explode with delight..4th visit to this superb restaurant..One of the best N Y E ves we've ever had .Owners and staff make you feel relaxed and very very welcome..will be booking next NY E ....The singer was fantastic ..monthly would be great

  • Av Davinder (ricky) S fra Chigwell
    22. november 2019

    Excellent food & atmosphere. A wonderful dining experience. Best restaurant in the area.

  • Av Fred C fra Essex
    13. november 2019

    First visit to the restaurant, I don’t know why it took so long, excellent food and excellent service. Will definitely be back and highly recommend it to everyone

  • Av Sade B fra London
    12. november 2019

    Fabulous meal - great service and delicious food. Will most definitely be back even though I have ever been a huge fan of this type of cuisine; I am a convert. Delicious.

  • Av Connie M fra Buckhurst Hill
    9. november 2019

    Tasty and flavoursome food. Warm welcome. Waitress could have been a bit friendlier, a smile wouldn’t have gone a miss. Ran out of poppadoms. Overall love the atmosphere and food and will be going back.

  • Av Derek B fra Epping
    5. november 2019

    Great food in pleasant surroundings been many times. Not your run if the meal Indian food.

  • Av Linden P fra Woodford green
    23. oktober 2019

    Excellent meal - to be recommended

  • Av Debra B fra London
    18. oktober 2019

    Lovely little gem of a restaurant

  • Av Margaret G fra Buckhurst Hill
    26. september 2019

    Four of us went on a wet Thursday evening. My husband and I had dined here a few times but the restaurant was new for our two friends. We had praised this establishment to the hilt, so hoped that standards had not dropped. We are delighted to say that that food and service was still of a very high standard and we all had a great time. We just had the poppadoms and dips to start with. I had my favourite Meat Belli Ram - FAB. My husband had Makhni Chooze and our friends the Chicken Tikka. Side dishes of pilau and plain rice, a naan, Raita and Palak ka Saag (delicious spinach dish). 2 of us had dessert of creamy Kulfi - one Malai and one pistachio. We had 1 bottle of rose from Provence and a couple of beers and coffees. It came to a reasonable £37.50 per person (including service). If you go Monday to Thursday you can book anytime, but for Friday and Saturday there are two sittings as it gets very busy....which is no surprise as this is an excellent place to eat.

  • Av Mick S fra London
    17. september 2019

    Best Indian restaurant outside of the London. Good and service excellent.