Opiniones sobre Pieno Lleno

4.8
(basado en 85 opiniones)
68 Southchurch Avenue, Southend-on-Sea, SS1 2RR
85 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Peter B desde Canvey
    29 de febrero de 2020

    Excellent food, service and good prices. Will be visiting again.

  • Por Michael P desde Southend on Sea
    27 de febrero de 2020

    Arrived half an hour early but this was not a problem. Very warm welcome. The three of us shared a platter for starters and there was plenty of variety and quanitity and it was good quality food. We all had separate main courses. None of us could manage to clean our plates, I'm afraid as the portions were too much for us but again, the quality of the food was excellent. At the end of March I will be booking the restaurant again for my birthday meal with the family!

  • Por Sharon C desde Rayleigh
    22 de febrero de 2020

    OMG, the food is to die for! Great friendly service, big portions and an incredible price. Love the cocktails too, definitely recommend.

  • Por Deborah D desde Southend-on-Sea
    18 de febrero de 2020

    Brilliant food, lovely atmosphere and ver good value 5*

  • Por Matt T desde Southend
    13 de febrero de 2020

    Busy, which was a good sign. Good service, good food. Good experience, not too pricey!

  • Por Jon R desde Southend-on-Sea
    7 de febrero de 2020

    Would recommend to family and friends. Good food and service. Will be going back.

  • Por Emma B desde Southend
    29 de enero de 2020

    Was recommended by a friend and it did not disappoint. Lovely atmosphere, friendly attentive staff and delicious food. Really lovely evening.

  • Por Teresa G desde Southend on Sea
    15 de enero de 2020

    Lovely food and great service from the waiter, he was friendly and helpful. Enjoyed the sea bass

  • Por Clair K desde Southend
    31 de diciembre de 2019

    Great food and service

  • Por Luke I desde Bradford
    23 de diciembre de 2019

    Excellent little restaurant serving up the finest delights of Mexican dining. I had the beef burrito which was fantastic, nicely seasoned and spiced, with hint of hotness. Churros for dessert, with some excellent little dipping pots. Service was good and very friendly. Would highly recommend.