Opiniones sobre Manchester Smokehouse

4.1
(basado en 278 opiniones)
18-22 Lloyd Street, Manchester, North West England, M2 5WA
277 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Siân Taylor-Noble T desde Manchester
    18 de octubre de 2020

    Excellent service. Beautiful food. Social distancing strictly adhered to. Lovely friendly staff.

  • Por Sean W desde MANCHESTER
    16 de octubre de 2020

    We had the platter for two people. The food generally was great; the burnt ends and the sausages were out of this world. The brisket and ribs were decent but I've had better. The pit beans were disappointing though, literally just tasted of baked beans, no smokiness, no Bbq flavours in them. They definitely need some sort of bacon /burnt ends in them to enhance the flavour. I thought the texas toast was also not up to the standard of the other items either and was slightly over done /dry. The service was very good and the staff were attentive. Given that it was very quiet and most places are operating with a reduced menu, I cannot complain, despite some items not being as good as I'd expect. I would have no hesitation in returning and having the same meal again.

  • Por Gary T desde Manchester
    11 de octubre de 2020

    Been to Smokehouse plenty of times. The menu is ample ribs burgers wings steaks. Loads of offers on in the week half price burgers Thursdays 2 for 1 drinks Fridays. 50% off on Sundays absolute bargain! ?? Staff are always welcoming and extremely hard working. Premises are covid safe it's very clean and social distancing is good. Love it here.

  • Por Ellese M desde Manchester
    11 de octubre de 2020

    Pre heated food dry and disappointing.

  • Por Carolyn W desde Manchester
    10 de octubre de 2020

    Food was fantastic has the big smoke which was masive could not eat it all so took leftovers home too good to leave. Fantastic flavours.

  • Por Stephanie G desde Manchester
    10 de octubre de 2020

    Didn't eat anything. Booked a table for my partners birthday for 8.30 but we didn't arrive at the restaurant until 8.45. We were told as we arrived that service ended at 8.30 due to the current curfew. This was understandable but would have been nice to have had some warning of this when making the booking. The only slot available when booking was at 8.30 but there was no mention on the booking confirmation that we would be turned away or that service ended at the time our booking started. The lady that 'greeted' us was quite rude.

  • Por Danny L desde Manchester
    2 de octubre de 2020

    Great meal

  • Por Amy M desde Hartlepool
    1 de octubre de 2020

    Myself and my husband visited during our break to Manchester. We were very impressed with the restaurant and food and likewise staff. Our server Caroline was lovely and made us feel very welcome. She was on hand to answer any questions we had about the menu and very attentive however not overly intrusive. The food was phenomenal and there was a huge variety of choices on the menu. As we dined late on the evening there were a few dishes not available however we were told this immediately and there was still a massive amount of choice left. The food was insane and presented beautifully and so incredibly filing and tasty. We had a fantastic visit.

  • Por Eric L desde Manchester
    27 de septiembre de 2020

    Great time here !

  • Por Louise K desde Manchester
    27 de septiembre de 2020

    Visited two times in the last week and certainly recommend this restaurant for a very good dining experience. The welcoming and attentive staff look after you from entering to the minute you leave and extremely polite and courteous. The food is amazing and each person has a favourite I guess, however at this time the brisket and burnt ends is an amazing dish full of flavour and tenderness. Please try this restaurant and you won’t be disappointed.