Opiniones sobre Mr. White's English Chophouse - London New Road

4.1
(basado en 16 opiniones)
103 - 107 New Road Whitechapel, London, E1 1HJ
16 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Angelo L desde London
    19 de octubre de 2019

    Very good food and classy presented. very expansive

  • Por Abu S desde London
    16 de octubre de 2019

    Delicious mains and Desserts, at best mid-grade steak

  • Por Nauman A desde Whitechapel
    23 de julio de 2019

    Food was nice, but the steak had lots of fat which I am not a big fan of

  • Por Mohammed K desde London
    30 de mayo de 2019

    I've dined at this restaurant in the past and the food was exceptional. However on this occasion the menu had changed and quality of the fillet steak was not great. It also came out medium rare when I asked for medium well done. Disappointing.

  • Por Rolly J desde London
    27 de agosto de 2018

    The ambiance was lovely and relaxing and the food was exquisite. the service was exceptional. We were served by Minahil who was very attentive and made us feel very special.

  • Por Malcolm W desde London
    19 de agosto de 2018

    We a really nice evening

  • Por Sara J desde London
    9 de agosto de 2018

    Great experience loved the decor,the menu and the food but the waitress made it all come together.

  • Por Dee A desde London
    7 de agosto de 2018

    Food was Amazing, steak was the best, nice relaxed atmosphere, staff was good. Only naughty thing they did was gave us olives and bread (we did not ask for it) when we sat down and charged us £8 for it, also charged my for table water which was from the tap, didn't moan just paid it didn't want to ruin the day, but was very cheeky!

  • Por Megan O desde London
    7 de agosto de 2018

    Food was good and fairly large portion. We had the set menu which was really good value.

  • Por Malcolm W desde London
    4 de agosto de 2018

    Very nice venue the lady in charge was very nice after having trouble with the young waitress she was getting very confused nice food nice atmosphere

2 Página siguiente