Opiniones sobre Hotel Jerbourg

4.6
(basado en 26 opiniones)
Jerbourg Point St Martin, Guernsey, Channel Islands, GY4 6BJ
26 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Simon T desde Guernsey
    15 de noviembre de 2020

    The Sunday carvery was fantastic. Really impressed by the quality and quantity of meat and veg. Excellent!

  • Por Andy P desde Guernsey
    8 de noviembre de 2020

    Superb friendly atmosphere, and all the staff are very helpful. The buffet is legendary!

  • Por Sophie L desde Guernsey
    25 de octubre de 2020

    Great service for a Sunday carvery. The food was lovely, very attentive staff and very friendly.

  • Por David L desde Gueirnsey
    18 de octubre de 2020

    Lovely meal,lovely location,thoroughly enjoyed everything.Glad we were in the small dining room.

  • Por Mellissa P desde St. Peter port
    30 de agosto de 2020

    I love it!!! The food is great!! The services is great!! The price is amazing!!!

  • Por Lynn R desde Guernsey
    9 de agosto de 2020

    Lovely Hotel, staff friendly. Sunday lunch menu brilliant. Carvery is the best on the island. Selection of meats are so tasty & tender. Especially the beef.

  • Por Martin P desde Guernsey
    6 de agosto de 2020

    Food and service adequete but over priced compared to other places nearby and elsewhere in Guernsey

  • Por Ellie H desde Guernsey
    29 de julio de 2020

    Lovely lunch and lovely staff - very nice indeed

  • Por Nick B desde Guernsey
    5 de julio de 2020

    Our Sunday lunch was excellent, as always, we will see you again soon.

  • Por Mrs Nicola R desde St Saviour
    17 de diciembre de 2019

    Staff were friendly and the service was not rushed which was good. The menu choices were a bit limited, would have preferred the full a la carte menu. I was disappointed that even though there was sweet potato on the menu I was told I could not swap them for the regular fries my main course came with. The desert choice was excellent but was surprised we were charged an extra £3.00 each for a scoop of icecream on top of the price of the dessert.

2 3 Página siguiente