Anmeldelser El Inca Plebeyo

4.8
(basert på 58 anmeldelser)
162 Essex Road, London, London, N1 8LY
58 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Amit K fra London
    3. november 2020

    Great food, great ambiance. Service could be a bit faster but really no complaints. Also pretty good value for money in my mind

  • Av Elli A fra London
    29. oktober 2020

    This restaurant is a great gem. The menu is made for sharing which is perfect for us as we love to try a number of things when we dine. Each dish was full of flavour and felt like it had been prepared with care and love. I would especially recommend the house ceviche, the Hornado and the lentil stew.

  • Av Helen A fra London
    19. oktober 2020

    Fantastic food and excellent service!

  • Av Henry A fra London
    9. oktober 2020

    Been here a couple of times now and both times the food was excellent, staff extremely friendly and Jorge the head chef has personally come over to check on how our meal was. One of our favourite London restaurants.

  • Av James W fra LONDON
    6. oktober 2020

    Delicious food. Great service. Homey atmosphere.

  • Av William T fra London
    26. september 2020

    Very enjoyable, dishes we had were well presented and tasty. Staff very attentive and friendly. All I would say portions could be slightly big for the cost.

  • Av Eva D fra london
    24. september 2020

    fav dishes were plantain, quinoa dessert, and pisco sour!

  • Av Westley Adaken A fra London
    18. september 2020

    Amazing team and service was second to none - absolutely class. A real authentic dinner selection and it didnt disappoint, catering for any diet preferences as-well (as i ordered a number of vegan / Veg options) . The Mushroom Ceviche was excellent, as well as the patacones and the potato patties being so tasty that we ordered 4 portions. Jorge the owner and Chef greeted us and was a true gent - front of house and Chef, who was so friendly and wholesome. A real authentic and down to earth place which I will be visiting again soon.

  • Av Emily M fra London
    8. september 2020

    I had a beautiful dinner! The food is bright, fresh, simple, and high quality. The ceviche was really delicious and fresh. We also had some tasty cocktails, and tried some liqueurs made from fermented sugar cane, and fermented blue corn. Jorge is the best, and made good recommendations :) It was a great date night. I can’t wait to go back!

  • Av Caroline G fra London
    7. september 2020

    This is a lovely restaurant with very friendly staff and a relaxed atmosphere. Having spent time in Ecuador I felt the food was very authentic and really reminded me of my time there. Very fresh ingredients and delicious fish.