Anmeldelser af Miller & Carter - Swindon

3.7
(baseret på 30 anmeldelser)
Drove Road, Swindon, South West England, SN1 3AG
30 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Linda C fra Swindon
    13. november 2019

    Great service friendly staff. Choice of food good and our meal was excellent

  • Af Mark G fra Swindon
    31. oktober 2019

    Food not as good as I had been Lettuce was going brown on the sides and portion was smaller than normal Plates looked dirty

  • Af Ian S fra Swindon
    16. marts 2019

    Eaten here before b,,brought my American son in law ,Ordered special 50 day????? Aged steaks ,mine wa snot good being very chewy and ful of gristle ,sent it back and had one a bit better but not much ,son in law was also disappointed ,recon not 50 day aged ,quite disappointed

  • Af Toni W fra SWINDON
    26. januar 2019

    BEST RESTAURANT I HAVE EVER EATEN AT ... WE GO AT LEASE 1 A MONTH ...... FANTASTIC

  • Af Gary L fra Swindon
    18. maj 2018

    Walked out. No offer of drinks when we arrived. Starters (scallops) were undercooked, couldn't be arsed to wait for the rest of it. Bitterly disappointed. Went off to the Calley in Hodson, far better.

  • Af MR R fra Swindon
    31. marts 2018

    Excellent

  • Af Audrey V fra Swindon
    9. marts 2018

    Our first visit. Reception area was clean, warm and inviting. Staff were welcoming, polite and friendly. Food was very nice. Overall a good experience.

  • Af Glenda B fra Swindon
    7. marts 2018

    Six of us visited the restaurant on a Wednesday evening for my birthday dinner. The restaurant was not at all busy and there were many staff working. We had to wait a long time for everything, menu, drinks order, drinks to arrive, food order, food to arrive and even the bill. Meanwhile staff were laying up fresh tables for the next day. The food was exceptionally good when it did arrive, but our experience was clouded by the waiting time and would probably put me off visiting again.

  • Af John S fra swindon
    6. marts 2018

    steak great, tender and tasty; nachos to start were not very good, too sweet dressing, cheese was just a sickly sauce.

  • Af Joanne C fra Swindon
    22. februar 2018

    My birthday with my parents and children. All went to plan

2 3 Næste side