Reviews of Miller & Carter - Washford Mill

4.7
(gebaseerd op 39 beoordelingen)
Icknield Street Drive, Studley, West Midlands, B80 7BD
39 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door John S uit Redditch
    27 oktober 2020

    Very friendly and efficient staff, superb food well cooked and presented. Noticed a very strict regime in respect of cleaning and sanitising tables and seats before and after being used. Good to see a property taking Covid responsibly and seriously, felt fully relaxed throughout our visit.

  • Door beverley W uit Redditch
    27 oktober 2020

    Very good visit

  • Door Gemma M uit Redditch
    15 februari 2020

    Excellent dining experience.great waitress .great cocktail ??

  • Door Andrea S uit Redditch
    1 februari 2020

    The environment was very pleasant, the staff were effectively cent, attentive without being over bearing. Found the food to be expensive for what it was, and the drinks were very expensive.

  • Door Darren H uit Birmingham
    24 januari 2020

    Fantastic food and service , one of the best steaks I have had for a long time

  • Door Jan H uit Mappleborough Green
    1 januari 2020

    New years evening we took family who live on the south coast. All our meals were fabulous, steaks cooked to perfection. The staff were very pleasant and we didn’t wait long before our food came to the table. We will definitely be booking again.

  • Door Belinda C uit Worcestershire
    19 december 2019

    We were celebrating our daughters birthday, all though it was busy the staff were really attentive . We had the fillet Steak which was cooked to perfection. All i can say is fabulous food and we will be returning again shortly. Our daughter was over the moon as she was sent a voucher for free glasses of Prosecco . This restaurant has a fabulous Water wheel as feature, great to see working in the summer

  • Door Louis T uit Redditch
    28 oktober 2019

    Took advantage of the 2 mains for £25 offer. Two excellent steaks later we both thoroughly enjoyed it.

  • Door Neville R uit Redditch
    14 oktober 2019

    We had an amazing server by the name of Ellie who made recommendations on what we should try The food was exceptional, we had our two children with us and the options they had on the kids menu was amazing definitely be recommending to friends & family

  • Door Joanne J uit Redditch
    12 oktober 2019

    Excellent, lovely food really enjoyed our evening, well worth the money.