Anmeldelser af Miller & Carter - Sherwood Forest

4.4
(baseret på 22 anmeldelser)
Mansfield Road Arnold, Nottingham, East Midlands, NG5 8PJ
22 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Kalpana M fra Nottingham
    15. november 2019

    This was our 1st visit.. we had a fabulous time.. ambiance was good.. not to loud.. nothing worse than being un a restaurant and you cant hear the person next to you.. food was devine .

  • Af Kerry B fra Nottingham
    22. oktober 2019

    The service we received was impeccable and extra touch got my dads birthday thank you

  • Af Tony A fra Nottinhamshire
    7. september 2019

    Everything from bar to seating,young waiter courteous and efficient.Generally very good and the food was excellent.

  • Af Jackie R fra Newark
    6. august 2019

    Prawn and lobster starter was awful, lettuce was soaking wet and left everything watery and tasteless. Steak was quite fatty, when I mentioned this to the manager he said it was the suppliers fault, which I totally disagree with. My friend had prawns for a starter and he was disappointed with them as the sauce totally overpowered the taste of the prawns, plus his steak was also quite fatty. The best steam at the table was the cheapest.

  • Af John K fra Nottingham
    25. maj 2019

    Very friendly helpful staff,the food was delicious and reasonably priced

  • Af Neal T fra Nottingham
    3. april 2019

    Been hear 4 times now. Food still good

  • Af Julie C fra Notts
    8. marts 2019

    The whole experience was outstanding. With myself being gluten free, they had a separate menu which the order was overseen by the manager, we also required some vegetarian options for one of our friends, which was catered for, and the meateating men were outstanded at the offer of meat available. The venue was light and airy, spacous, trendy and with ample parking. The staff were very attentive. Would recommend.

  • Af Michael S fra Nottingham
    11. januar 2019

    First class service , food was of a very high standard will be going back.

  • Af Tom M fra Nottingham
    1. december 2018

    Great service from the on line booking to finishing the meal. Great Food,Service. Super staff,made sure all our needs were met.

  • Af Haidee W fra Nottingham
    2. november 2018

    Beautifully decorated and stylish, lacking a little atmosphere as not busy. Main course was excellent really tasty and good value for money. Deserts rather disappointing had to be sent back as cold then came back microwaved and a soggy mess, complained and these were deducted from the bill although just edible. Experience of staff was lacking, perhaps more training required to deal with customer complaints.

2 3 Næste side