Anmeldelser af The Real Greek - Dulwich

4.5
(baseret på 125 anmeldelser)
96-98 Dulwich Village, Dulwich, SE21 7AQ
125 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Paul B fra Maidstone
    28. januar 2020

    Excellent food and very friendly service.

  • Af Marie B fra Dulwich
    7. december 2019

    Wonderful. We had a lovely evening, everything was perfect.

  • Af Garry L fra London
    5. december 2019

    One of my favourite local restaurants. food is excellent especially Chicken, Lamb Skewers or Moussaka

  • Af Pamela R fra London
    24. november 2019

    We thoroughly enjoyed our lunch at the Real Greek in Dulwich as is always the case when I go there with a friend. I would recommend it. Nice food and spacious. It is very important for me that there is not loud music. I would not go if there was

  • Af Paul M fra London
    21. november 2019

    This is an amazing gem in such beautiful surroundings. The star deal was absolutely delicious and very very filling x the tastes were scrumptious and this is a must do lunch x

  • Af Helen W fra Exeter
    28. oktober 2019

    We had a lovely evening at the Real Greek. The service was excellent - friendly and prompt, and the restaurant itself was really nicely decorated. The cold dips in particular were delicious - the spiced feta and hummus with flatbreads, and the baklava for dessert stood out. The whole experience was very enjoyable; and we will be back next time we are in London.

  • Af Marcia E fra Tulse Hill
    5. oktober 2019

    This was my first time to The Real Greek recommend by my Aunt who visited quite recently. It was my birthday I appreciated the ambiance. We ordered a lentil and beetroot salad from the vegan menu, only 1 arrived but had Feta cheese. Once we got the waiters attention, we let him know 2 more were required and all vegan. It was sorted quickly. The vegan meatballs were tasty with a good flavour and source texture. The olives were a little salty not suited for those with high blood pressure. The greek coffee was enjoyed by my daughter the chickpea filo was delicious. Over all all my guests enjoyed the food including myself. Kind regards Ms Marcia Escoffery

  • Af Yvonne L fra london
    30. september 2019

    Dulwich The Real Greek is my favourite local place to eat. I wish they would open a branch in Herne Hill. Helpful, friendly staff, yummy food, lovely ambiance. The taramosalata is the best I have eaten.

  • Af Kirsten S fra London
    29. september 2019

    Fabulous evening -good service and food was fantastic! Came here with two young children and were made to feel very welcome. Will definitely be back!

  • Af Mark S fra London
    25. september 2019

    Friendly staff and always good value lunch that is tasty...nice to sit outside when sunny in Dulwich village