Anmeldelser Shoryu Shoreditch

3.8
(basert på 28 anmeldelser)
45 Great Eastern Street, London, London, EC2A 4NR
28 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Mia N fra London
    28. oktober 2020

    Food was very average and disappointing. Wouldn't go back as there are so many better ramen places in London.

  • Av Melissa T fra London
    4. oktober 2020

    Felt welcomed from the moment we entered the restaurant. They were very thorough with Covid safety. The server was incredibly attentive and friendly, really enjoyed the experience. The food was delicious, couldn’t fault it.

  • Av Richard W fra London
    6. september 2020

    Normally good but perhaps an off night.

  • Av Karen C fra shoreditch
    31. august 2020

    Great food and good service.

  • Av Nhi D fra London
    25. august 2020

    The char siu buns were cold. The ramen was quite bland, especially the miso chicken ramen.

  • Av Alexandra G fra London
    18. august 2020

    Food is good.

  • Av Ozie H fra London
    18. august 2020

    I normally use the shoryu in Henley court soho but love the food and restaurants settings, I’ve been dining at these restaurant for many years my only disappointment is recently you’ve changed one of my favourite dishes which use to be the curry ramen which had now changed to catsu curry ramen and the main ingredient that has changed is the chicken the main ingredient is still the same and a delight to eat but the old style chicken made the soup not really a fan of the way your new style chicken is as the the old way was so much nicer as my wife agrees and our friends that dine with us also thought the old style curry ramen was more satisfying to eat I did try to send an email months ago to explain my concerns but had no response and found it very difficult in finding the correct email for your chain.

  • Av Lois H fra London
    3. august 2020

    Value for money, especially with the eat out scheme. The food was very good portioned and the ramen and broth was really tasty and I'm not usually a ramen fan. The chicken karaage bao was realy nice too!

  • Av Keara B fra London
    13. januar 2020

    Takoyaki was amazing, and the spicy vegetarian ramen

  • Av Jenny H fra Dublin, Ireland
    19. november 2019

    The restaurant was cold, music was loud, staff where stand offish. Ordered our food, Katsu curry, Vegetarian Ramen and Takoyaki. The Katsu Curry came out after 10 mins and looked great. Once out, our waitress sat down opposite to have her lunch. Another 15 mins went by and i had get up and walk to the kitchen to ask if my food was almost ready. I understand it takes time to cook, but we where the only two guests waiting for lunch. Another 5 mins went by and it came out. Tofu was cooked on one side and soggy on the other. My takoyaki never arrived ... Completely underwhelmed by the experience and wont be going back.

2 3 Neste side