Guide MICHELIN 2020

Anmeldelser The Hungry Duck

4.8
(basert på 260 anmeldelser)
76 Bridge Street, Ramsbottom, North West England, BL0 9AG
260 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Jon W fra Bury
    25. september 2020

    Superb meals, excellent servuice, reassuring social distancing. A joy to dine out at a restaurant with such friendliness and passion about food

  • Av Irene S fra Manchester
    24. september 2020

    Great to come back to reopening of the Hungry Duck. As usual did not disappoint, ox cheek risotto to start was delicious ?? Lovely to catch up with Joe of course -highly recommend - forgot to mention, great safety measures in place, felt very safe dining there :-)

  • Av Justin P fra Rossendale
    13. mars 2020

    Fantastic food,friendly service, epic wine. Loved it.

  • Av Karen C fra Ramsbottom
    11. mars 2020

    Fabulous food and service as always

  • Av Catherine A fra BOLTON
    29. februar 2020

    The food was excellent and the service was exceptional. We can't wait to go back!

  • Av Julian L fra Manchester
    29. februar 2020

    Fantastic customer service and ambience! Food was amazing and will definitely be back very soon!

  • Av Adele E fra Hapton
    29. februar 2020

    Great service, relaxing environment and suburb food

  • Av Adrian S fra Ramsbottom
    21. februar 2020

    Fantastic food and wine, owner a great host

  • Av Dan N fra Bury
    15. februar 2020

    Everything about this dining experience was spot on! Our server Joe, (the owner?) couldn’t have been more hospitable talking us through the menu & drinks he really went above and beyond. The food was exceptional - as expected for the price! The soup starter & steak a particular highlight with some very nice + strong drinks between courses. The price for us makes it a place to visit only for special occasions but was so worth it and can’t recommend enough. We will definitely be returning here, very similar in vibe to Hispi Bistro in Didsbury which is another of our favourites. The hungry duck team run a well oiled machine & you can certainly relax and enjoy the whole experience with some of the best local food around.

  • Av James H fra Bury
    14. februar 2020

    Awesome food! I can’t recommend highly enough. Welcoming friendly hosts, lovely atmosphere and food was spot on.