Opiniones sobre Shanghai 1814

4.5
(basado en 199 opiniones)
165-168 High Street, Southampton, South East England, SO14 2NZ
199 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Donna P desde Southampton
    4 de noviembre de 2020

    Easy to book

  • Por Richard I desde Southampton
    4 de noviembre de 2020

    An excellent meal once again - food is superb. We were put into a side room for my birthday family gathering which was great and the ambiance of the place was nice, a lot of effort had gone into making sure people were separated with very nice borders, decorated to give the restaurant a very nice feel. Really cannot complain about very much - maybe just one comment is the rather high price of drinks, especially soft drinks. A pint of cola is less than the price of alcohol - that is quite disappointing.

  • Por Y C desde Southampton
    4 de noviembre de 2020

    Food was fab, service was great too and restaurant was very pretty. I'd recommend the fried aubergine!

  • Por Anna B desde Southampton
    1 de noviembre de 2020

    Food was absolutely delicious, table service brilliant. Food came out quickly. Leftovers were kindly packed into boxes for us to take home. Absolutely adore the interior design - has a very glamorous, grand, cultural feel. Even the restroom was lovely!

  • Por Stuart H desde Southampton
    1 de noviembre de 2020

    Excellent food brilliant service and very clean

  • Por Sarina H desde Southampton
    31 de octubre de 2020

    Very good food, attentive service!

  • Por Yul P desde Southampton
    30 de octubre de 2020

    The food were excellent and reasonably priced. The servings are huge so we had to take home some! The staff are nice and welcoming! And the venue is grand and the toilets are impressive! Will be coming back before the lockdown!

  • Por Tom M desde Southampton
    27 de octubre de 2020

    Excellent restaurant all round. Beautiful building, great food and friendly and attentive service. Highly recommended.

  • Por Jim VanSice V desde Southampton
    25 de octubre de 2020

    Excellent service and prompt food delivery. The staff are always there to help with whatever you need. The food is presented to an excellent level. The tables are sectioned off so yoy a more intimate experience. Well worth booking for this restaurant.

  • Por Dillan H desde Southampton
    24 de octubre de 2020

    Food was lovely, venue looks beautiful and the staff were lovely also, had a great experience