Anmeldelser af Mei Ume

4.8
(baseret på 19 anmeldelser)
10 Trinity Square, London, EC3N 4AJ
19 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Matteo Z fra Venice
    4. januar 2020

    Unique experience

  • Af Daniel L fra London
    16. november 2019

    Service was excellent as was the food and the all experience.

  • Af Tilan P fra London
    16. november 2019

    Quite an opulent setting within the Four Seasons, we were there with friends for a casual weekend meal. The food was delicious, served in portions that were sufficient to eat as individual meals although the ethos was more around sharing multiple plates. The squid was a great starter and the sweet and sour pork, chicken and Salmon and Vegetarian duck mains were all enjoyed by the guests. Have been before and will go again!

  • Af Jo M fra London
    17. juli 2019

    Excellent atmosphere and service. Food delicious and very well presented. Very good value early dining menu, but drinks are fairly expensive. Banquette at which we were seated did have some marks on, but decor otherwise very pleasant.

  • Af Victor O fra London
    30. maj 2019

    Excellent service and very good value for money

  • Af Dori F fra Toronto
    10. april 2019

    Great food. Wonderful service. Will go back when I’m in London

  • Af Elaine D fra London
    22. februar 2019

    This is a classy establishment with excellent service. The restaurant was busy with a good ambiance. The food couldn't be faulted, it was delicious with a very good variety. I will definitely dine here again

  • Af Evelyn R fra POTTERS BAR
    22. februar 2019

    Fabulous food and excellent service

  • Af Sharon H fra Surrey
    16. februar 2019

    It was a group of six ladies who enjoyed this incredibly amazing dining experience. In all honesty we have never experienced such a dining experience that was of such a high standard. From the moment we arrived at the entrance the service was amazing. We were then ushered to the restaurant where we were greeted warmly by the staff. From that moment onwards the service was impeccable which made our experience absolutely wonderful. The food was also beautifully presented and extremely delicious. There was nothing negative about this experience. They deserve 5 stars and more. What an incredible team from beginning to end. Super super super! Will definitely be returning to this place for on special occasions. First class from beginning to end. Sharon

  • Af Loic D G fra London
    26. januar 2019

    Beautiful interior design and during the evening a really nice and calming ambience. Not to forget about the amazing food. A great experience all round.

2 Næste side