Opiniones sobre Mei Ume

4.8
(basado en 19 opiniones)
10 Trinity Square, London, EC3N 4AJ
19 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Matteo Z desde Venice
    4 de enero de 2020

    Unique experience

  • Por Daniel L desde London
    16 de noviembre de 2019

    Service was excellent as was the food and the all experience.

  • Por Tilan P desde London
    16 de noviembre de 2019

    Quite an opulent setting within the Four Seasons, we were there with friends for a casual weekend meal. The food was delicious, served in portions that were sufficient to eat as individual meals although the ethos was more around sharing multiple plates. The squid was a great starter and the sweet and sour pork, chicken and Salmon and Vegetarian duck mains were all enjoyed by the guests. Have been before and will go again!

  • Por Jo M desde London
    17 de julio de 2019

    Excellent atmosphere and service. Food delicious and very well presented. Very good value early dining menu, but drinks are fairly expensive. Banquette at which we were seated did have some marks on, but decor otherwise very pleasant.

  • Por Victor O desde London
    30 de mayo de 2019

    Excellent service and very good value for money

  • Por Dori F desde Toronto
    10 de abril de 2019

    Great food. Wonderful service. Will go back when I’m in London

  • Por Elaine D desde London
    22 de febrero de 2019

    This is a classy establishment with excellent service. The restaurant was busy with a good ambiance. The food couldn't be faulted, it was delicious with a very good variety. I will definitely dine here again

  • Por Evelyn R desde POTTERS BAR
    22 de febrero de 2019

    Fabulous food and excellent service

  • Por Sharon H desde Surrey
    16 de febrero de 2019

    It was a group of six ladies who enjoyed this incredibly amazing dining experience. In all honesty we have never experienced such a dining experience that was of such a high standard. From the moment we arrived at the entrance the service was amazing. We were then ushered to the restaurant where we were greeted warmly by the staff. From that moment onwards the service was impeccable which made our experience absolutely wonderful. The food was also beautifully presented and extremely delicious. There was nothing negative about this experience. They deserve 5 stars and more. What an incredible team from beginning to end. Super super super! Will definitely be returning to this place for on special occasions. First class from beginning to end. Sharon

  • Por Loic D G desde London
    26 de enero de 2019

    Beautiful interior design and during the evening a really nice and calming ambience. Not to forget about the amazing food. A great experience all round.

2 Página siguiente