Opiniones sobre Miller & Carter - Greenmount

4.5
(basado en 17 opiniones)
Brandlesholme Road Greenmount, Bury, North West England, BL8 4DS
17 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Michael H desde Bury
    22 de enero de 2020

    Very nice food in a nice environment . One of the fillets ordered as medium was med rare so had to go back for more cooking. Apart from that lovely evening. Staff excellent.

  • Por Julie H desde Bury
    15 de diciembre de 2019

    Excellent service, friendly staff and fantastic food. Steaks cooked exactly as described and great atmosphere.

  • Por David G desde Darwen
    2 de noviembre de 2019

    We arrived early so took are drinks into the bar area. Unfortunately we had to send them back as they wasn't very nice the bar tender was on the ball and changed them . Unfortunately the drinks were the same not good. I love peroni get what you pay for. Ounce we was in the restaurant area lovely decor ,wish I had a couple of you pictures. Food was excellent its bin a few years since I've had a chef who can cook steak. Staff were wonderful above and beyond normal service thanks. This was are first visit to M+C recommend by a friend. WILL be visiting again soon maybe Parbold this time as you don't have a M+C near us. I'm willing to travel for excellence. Keep up the good work. Maybe ask bar tenders to pull the beer lines through if they have been stood for a long period. Seeya soon .DG

  • Por Alan M desde Manchester
    5 de septiembre de 2019

    Fantastic restaurant with great staff and the good absolutely brilliant.

  • Por Eric W desde Manchester
    12 de mayo de 2019

    First class food and service

  • Por Joan K desde Manchester
    20 de febrero de 2019

    Excellent food, excellent service. The best meal we have had in a long long time. Very pleasant ambience.

  • Por Krystyna D desde Greenmount Bury
    20 de febrero de 2019

    Excelleny in food, surroundings and staff.

  • Por Jane H desde Brandlesholme
    3 de febrero de 2019

    The steaks are excellent and accompanied by imaginative and tasty sides . The steaks are cooked to individual preferences and are spot on .

  • Por Janet J desde Manchester
    27 de octubre de 2018

    Steaks are amazing. Tempura fish was cold and too crispy. Air conditioning didn’t really need to be on .. it was the coldest night . It was directly above our head .. my mum is 80 and was freezing I had to ask twice before it was turned down.

  • Por Peter B desde Manchester
    1 de septiembre de 2018

    Excellent service excellent food really impressed.

2 Página siguiente