Anmeldelser Miller & Carter - Greenmount

4.5
(basert på 17 anmeldelser)
Brandlesholme Road Greenmount, Bury, North West England, BL8 4DS
17 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Michael H fra Bury
    22. januar 2020

    Very nice food in a nice environment . One of the fillets ordered as medium was med rare so had to go back for more cooking. Apart from that lovely evening. Staff excellent.

  • Av Julie H fra Bury
    15. desember 2019

    Excellent service, friendly staff and fantastic food. Steaks cooked exactly as described and great atmosphere.

  • Av David G fra Darwen
    2. november 2019

    We arrived early so took are drinks into the bar area. Unfortunately we had to send them back as they wasn't very nice the bar tender was on the ball and changed them . Unfortunately the drinks were the same not good. I love peroni get what you pay for. Ounce we was in the restaurant area lovely decor ,wish I had a couple of you pictures. Food was excellent its bin a few years since I've had a chef who can cook steak. Staff were wonderful above and beyond normal service thanks. This was are first visit to M+C recommend by a friend. WILL be visiting again soon maybe Parbold this time as you don't have a M+C near us. I'm willing to travel for excellence. Keep up the good work. Maybe ask bar tenders to pull the beer lines through if they have been stood for a long period. Seeya soon .DG

  • Av Alan M fra Manchester
    5. september 2019

    Fantastic restaurant with great staff and the good absolutely brilliant.

  • Av Eric W fra Manchester
    12. mai 2019

    First class food and service

  • Av Joan K fra Manchester
    20. februar 2019

    Excellent food, excellent service. The best meal we have had in a long long time. Very pleasant ambience.

  • Av Krystyna D fra Greenmount Bury
    20. februar 2019

    Excelleny in food, surroundings and staff.

  • Av Jane H fra Brandlesholme
    3. februar 2019

    The steaks are excellent and accompanied by imaginative and tasty sides . The steaks are cooked to individual preferences and are spot on .

  • Av Janet J fra Manchester
    27. oktober 2018

    Steaks are amazing. Tempura fish was cold and too crispy. Air conditioning didn’t really need to be on .. it was the coldest night . It was directly above our head .. my mum is 80 and was freezing I had to ask twice before it was turned down.

  • Av Peter B fra Manchester
    1. september 2018

    Excellent service excellent food really impressed.

2 Neste side