Reviews of Miller & Carter - Horsforth

4.5
(gebaseerd op 29 beoordelingen)
299 Low Lane Horsforth, Leeds, Yorkshire, LS18 4DD
29 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Mr G W uit Leeds
    14 februari 2020

    I had what was supposed to be fillet steak which in my opinion it clearly was not it was tough in parts and the texture was not fillet standard.

  • Door Graham E uit Leeds
    12 februari 2020

    We'd booked for 8pm, arrived on time and was told our table wasn't ready. We waited 10 minutes and followed the server through a half empty restaurant. We waited 20 minutes for our main course and it wasn't very hot, just palatable and was quite cold by the time we'd finished. We ordered desserts and waited half an hour for them to arrive. I had an ice cream sundae and the ice cream and fresh cream had melted to liquid. How long had it waited on the pass? 2 hours for a 2 course meal in a half empty restaurant. Not up to your usual standards. We prefer the Garforth branch.

  • Door Martin T uit Bradford
    29 januari 2020

    We had an all together poor experience of cold food a 45 minute wait between starter and main 3 attempts to get hot food on the table , we did get a free sweet but to be honest it did not make up for the poor food service

  • Door Linda B uit Leeds
    21 januari 2020

    Had a great meal, everything was lovely and the waitress was attentive without being intrusive. They even did a small "Happy Anniversary" plate of macaroons which was a lovely touch. All in all, we had a really enjoyable evening.

  • Door Muriel T uit Leeds
    29 december 2019

    Good service and food No problems service a little slow but it was very busy

  • Door Mr G W uit Leeds
    15 november 2019

    All ok many thanks

  • Door Julie B uit LEEDS
    8 september 2019

    Superb. Lovely food and service.

  • Door Steven L uit Leeds
    3 september 2019

    Very nice food! But the cooks need to wear a beard net when cooking food

  • Door Susan B uit Rodley leeds
    24 augustus 2019

    Love it every time we come and always accommodate my disabled hubby in same table every time so that’s good for him x

  • Door Christine N uit Leeds
    30 mei 2019

    Very satisfying