Anmeldelser Tootoomoo - Islington

4.3
(basert på 30 anmeldelser)
278 St Paul's Road, London, London, N1 2LH
30 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Sinead C fra London
    24. oktober 2020

    Fantastic food, service and cocktails. The smoked chicken is out of this world. The bottomless brunch is great value

  • Av Tom B fra London
    31. januar 2020

    Was really impressed with the food. We had several of the starters along with crispy duck and had no faults. If in a group I recommend getting several to try. It’s a small restaurant yet very cosy and the service was great. Definitely will be returning!

  • Av Tim S fra London
    29. januar 2020

    Decent food in a fun place.

  • Av Katherine W fra London
    4. november 2019

    The Katsu curry was delicious

  • Av Susie L fra Lincoln
    2. november 2019

    Brilliant venue for my daughters birthday celebration Delicious food and bottomless prosecco was refilled very efficiently Service was really good and friendly We had a great time

  • Av Hayley S fra Essex
    19. oktober 2019

    Fab food and great service. We had bottomless brunch and all the courses were delicious and the drinks topped up regularly. Love it here!

  • Av Shilpan P fra London
    14. september 2019

    Food was okay but not really of a standard of taste i would expect from a central London restaurant. Charging for sauces/condiments whilst on the menu later taken off the bill as not usual to be charged for this. Overall, I would not go back or recommend

  • Av Leeann B fra London
    29. august 2019

    Amazing food and great staff. I went for my birthday and had a really good time.

  • Av Hannah B fra St. Neots
    10. august 2019

    Lovely service, amazing food. Fresh and tasty. Great value with the bottomless drink

  • Av Victoria F fra London
    9. august 2019

    Absolutely delicious food and such gorgeous staff! Felt like we were welcome guests in someone’s home with a personal touch and warm welcome. I was especially thankful when I left something behind and within minutes of leaving received a phone-call that they had found it. Thank-you! Cannot wait to come back next time!

2 3 Neste side