Anmeldelser Black Rock Restaurant

4.7
(basert på 48 anmeldelser)
2 Marine Parade West, Clacton-on-Sea, East of England, CO15 1RH
48 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Barbara A fra Wellingborough
    15. juli 2020

    We had a great meal,great food and good service.

  • Av Donatas K fra London
    9. juli 2020

    Amazing food. Really attentive staff. Well worth a trip from London. Steak was the perfect piece of meat I ever had.

  • Av Oriana D fra Clacton
    21. februar 2020

    Really enjoyed the experience of cooking my steak on the stone. The starters of calamari was really nice. Wasn't keen about the prawn starter was overcooked and very greasy. The Malbec wine was lovely. Had a really nice waitress also. All in a a good experience... Thank you

  • Av Pauline D fra Haverhiill
    22. desember 2019

    The food was very nice but my disappointment was the change of menu as we were very much looking forward to the seafood risotto we had dined on at a previous visit and which was delicious! Bring back the previous menu please, I don’t think we will be back for the new one.

  • Av Claire S fra Clacton-on-Sea
    9. november 2019

    Great food Great value & great staff

  • Av Doreen S fra Clacton-on-Sea
    5. oktober 2019

    We loved the decor and the atmosphere of the Black Rock, the service, staff and food was excellent, will certainly be going back again in the near future.

  • Av Cheryl H fra Clacton on sea
    14. september 2019

    Sevice was great food excellence can't fault the black rock we used the place many times and would highly recommend this to all our friends and family

  • Av Kieron L fra Clacton-on-sea
    29. august 2019

    Amazing find! Steak on the stone is excellent, service is brilliant and friendly, and the venue is very clean! Would highly recommend and will definitely be back.

  • Av Rylan D fra Colchester
    2. juni 2019

    Lovely sirloin steak, very tender and enjoyable, staff were excellent, will be back soon.

  • Av Hazel B fra Clacton on Sea
    8. mai 2019

    I had burger and friend had salad starters were garlic mushrooms and spicy hog wings