Anmeldelser Miller & Carter - Rickmansworth

4.1
(basert på 22 anmeldelser)
Park Road, Rickmansworth, East of England, WD3 1AT
22 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Sue H fra Uxbridge
    16. februar 2020

    We have never been to the Rickmansworth restaurant before; only went there because the Ruislip one was fully booked. It was a really lovely atmosphere, friendly staff. Nicely laid out. Good food.

  • Av Hilary B fra Rickmansworth
    1. februar 2020

    Excellent service and lovely meal. I mentioned it was my husband's birthday, and the waitress was aware that he is allergic to dairy and egg and he was given a bowl of fresh fruit on a plate with Happy Birthday written on the plate and a lighted candle in the fruit, on the house. A lovely touch! Thank you.

  • Av Lynette B fra Rickmansworth
    18. januar 2020

    Excellent service all 4 of us enjoyed our meals which were hot and well presented

  • Av John D fra Watford
    18. oktober 2019

    Nice food and drink and good service. I particularly liked the Chieftain IPA More than happy to make a return visit.

  • Av Ieva J fra Rickmansworth
    19. juli 2019

    My husband and I had an amazing time at Miller&Carter Rickmansworth. Eva who was our waitress could not be lovelier and more helpful. We both had steaks. I had fillet and my husband had ribeye. It was delicious and cooked to perfection. Drinks were also amazing. We loved gin and tonic and infused tonics are amazing. Not many places do them. We will definitely be coming back. Thank you for an amazing experience!

  • Av Derrick F fra Rickmasworth
    19. juli 2019

    Excellent service

  • Av Keith P fra Watford
    15. mai 2019

    Booking good Drinks good Meal ordered poor wrong meal arrived by the time all the meal arrived the meat was getting cold. Desert good Paying bill poor had to go to find someone.

  • Av Sarah E fra London
    10. mai 2019

    Starter good - stick chicken and excellent steak!

  • Av miquel V fra NORTHWOOD
    6. april 2019

    Lovely restaurant, steak selection is pretty good and very tasty. Not 100% pleased with actual table, restaurant is a bit eclectic and could end with very nice sitting area (and views) or just next to the stairs like us this time around. Nevertheless, worth visiting

  • Av Peter G fra Amersham
    18. desember 2018

    Great grubbage, beer and service. What's not to love?

2 3 Neste side