Guide MICHELIN 2020

Anmeldelser af Ella Canta

4.3
(baseret på 45 anmeldelser)
InterContinental Park Lane Constellation Hotel (Opco) UK S.A. t/a InterContinental London Park Lane One Hamilton Place Park Lane, London, W1J 7QY
45 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Riaghnach L fra London
    8. december 2019

    Absolutely loved the entire experience. We had a wonderful waitress who was very attentive- Dalina (?). The food was delicious and amazing portion sizes. The chicken fajitas were incredible. The Margaritas were delicious- especially the mango one. I recommend it all :)

  • Af Bottomless Brunch was great! S fra London
    6. oktober 2019

    Great service, good value for money. Perfect location.

  • Af Linda V fra London
    15. august 2019

    The restaurant itself is beautifully decorated & stylish. The set menu had plenty of choice & the waiter explained all the dishes as we were unfamiliar with this type of Mexican food. I had the corn bread with mushrooms & cheese starter which was delicious. All 3 of us chose the guinea fowl main course which was plentiful & the lentils with it were a great accompaniment, a really good dish. We each had a different dessert & they were all fabulous, mine was the 3 milk cake. The margaritas were good & the lolly to finish a nice touch. It got quite noisy as the place filled up though. We loved the food & ambience, will definitely come again.

  • Af Layyee M fra London
    6. juli 2019

    Very enjoyable meal with high quality and decorative food with attentive service but courses were quite rushed, so felt as if you were being rushed out.

  • Af Carol B fra Wethersfield
    29. maj 2019

    The restaurant is one of the restaurants within the Intercontinental Hotel on Park Lane. My party all had the set menu for £39. This worked out a bit cheaper as the price included a cocktail. This menu was very small and half of the choices had supplements which seemed unfair as this meant there was a high chance of paying extra. One of my party ordered the lamb with the £9 supplement whilst I had the beef with no supplement. Our dishes had the same quantity of food on them so no extra for the extra £9. I found the food over salty and the plantain puree was too bitter to eat. Our party of three each had a different dessert. None of us liked our own or the other persons we tried. My party eat out at restaurants in London frequently but still felt this one was pricey. The cocktails were beautifully presented but tasted awful. I really wanted to love this place as the food looked absolutely beautiful. Unfortunately no one in my party liked the taste of it.

  • Af Laura C fra Stevenage
    25. maj 2019

    This restaurant is outstanding! Food exceptional and service second to not

  • Af Karen S fra London
    18. maj 2019

    I really enjoyed my starter of octopus, and had a couple of lovely cocktails.... but the mains, desserts and service were extremely disappointing! And to top it all, out bill was wrong by about £40/50!

  • Af Beverley S fra London
    2. maj 2019

    Both the cocktails and the food were very imaginative with unusual combinations and tastes - very enjoyable. The staff were lovely but I presume had been given instructions to explain every dish in minute detail which can get a little wearing. We were with friends and our problem was that the volume of the background music meant it wasn’t actually in the background and our conversations were difficult. The staff kindly turned the sound down when asked - our problem could be that we were rather above the average age of the rest of the room. I would definitely recommend this place to my daughters but maybe not to my peers.

  • Af Rachel T fra London
    27. april 2019

    Loved the restaurant. The food was fab, service great and cocktails amazing!! Also really nice that the owner walking around talking to the diners.

  • Af Sarah E fra London
    20. april 2019

    Absolutely loved this place. The food was very tasty, particularly the octopus starter and the beef cheek main. Portions were generous. Great non alcoholic cocktails and lovely staff. Would definitely recommend.