Bewertungen für The Barn Restaurant

4.7
(basierend auf 120 Bewertungen)
School Road Terrington St John, Wisbech, East of England, PE17 7SE
120 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Kristina R aus Wisbech
    13. März 2020

    4 of us had steak on a lava rock, it's the best steak ever, comes with generous side salad, and a choice if seasoning, butter and sauce. The restaurant t is spotless and in light of the latest guidelines, chairs tables etc were cleaned down with antibacterial spray. It's a lovely setting would be great for family gatherings, events. Josh is always happy to accommodate particular needs. Definitely recommend it

  • Von Maria M aus Wisbech
    11. März 2020

    A very pleasant evening, nice surroundings, very good service, and the food was fresh,hot and well prepared. My family and I shall definitely be returning, May have to try the Sunday carvery.

  • Von Angela L aus Wisbech
    8. März 2020

    Excellent as always. Attentive staff, freshly cooked foods at the Sunday Carvary. Wonderful atmosphere even when busy.

  • Von Guy G aus wisbech
    12. Februar 2020

    excellent food,steak and kidney pudding to die for.excellent friendly service with good prices.highly recommend.

  • Von Ulrike S aus Wisbech
    9. Februar 2020

    Best carvery ever !

  • Von Amy P aus King’s lynn
    9. Februar 2020

    My favourite place to go for a roast! Amazing home cooked food!

  • Von Chris L aus Wisbech
    8. Februar 2020

    We had a very enjoyable Saturday evening meal here after hearing positive things. We were not disappointed. All four of us throughly enjoyed the experience, great food, attentive staff in a nice setting.

  • Von Nick A aus Terrington St John
    24. Januar 2020

    Great. Food is excellent, staff is great and they have loads of Gluten free options/adaptations. Including deserts.

  • Von Holly B aus Wisbech
    18. Januar 2020

    Fillet steak cooked on lava stone was amazing!

  • Von Aidan T aus Wisbech
    17. Januar 2020

    Have eaten at The Barn before and left having enjoyed the experience. Booked Fri dinner to celebrate our daughter's promotion at work and it was the right choice: Good welcome, fresh & locally-sourced menu offering a range of options with pleasant and attentive service. Starters: Chilli Prawns & chicken strips - VG+ and ribeye steaks for main, all cooked to individual choice. Will visit again !