Opiniones sobre The Barn Restaurant

4.7
(basado en 120 opiniones)
School Road Terrington St John, Wisbech, East of England, PE17 7SE
120 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Kristina R desde Wisbech
    13 de marzo de 2020

    4 of us had steak on a lava rock, it's the best steak ever, comes with generous side salad, and a choice if seasoning, butter and sauce. The restaurant t is spotless and in light of the latest guidelines, chairs tables etc were cleaned down with antibacterial spray. It's a lovely setting would be great for family gatherings, events. Josh is always happy to accommodate particular needs. Definitely recommend it

  • Por Maria M desde Wisbech
    11 de marzo de 2020

    A very pleasant evening, nice surroundings, very good service, and the food was fresh,hot and well prepared. My family and I shall definitely be returning, May have to try the Sunday carvery.

  • Por Angela L desde Wisbech
    8 de marzo de 2020

    Excellent as always. Attentive staff, freshly cooked foods at the Sunday Carvary. Wonderful atmosphere even when busy.

  • Por Guy G desde wisbech
    12 de febrero de 2020

    excellent food,steak and kidney pudding to die for.excellent friendly service with good prices.highly recommend.

  • Por Ulrike S desde Wisbech
    9 de febrero de 2020

    Best carvery ever !

  • Por Amy P desde King’s lynn
    9 de febrero de 2020

    My favourite place to go for a roast! Amazing home cooked food!

  • Por Chris L desde Wisbech
    8 de febrero de 2020

    We had a very enjoyable Saturday evening meal here after hearing positive things. We were not disappointed. All four of us throughly enjoyed the experience, great food, attentive staff in a nice setting.

  • Por Nick A desde Terrington St John
    24 de enero de 2020

    Great. Food is excellent, staff is great and they have loads of Gluten free options/adaptations. Including deserts.

  • Por Holly B desde Wisbech
    18 de enero de 2020

    Fillet steak cooked on lava stone was amazing!

  • Por Aidan T desde Wisbech
    17 de enero de 2020

    Have eaten at The Barn before and left having enjoyed the experience. Booked Fri dinner to celebrate our daughter's promotion at work and it was the right choice: Good welcome, fresh & locally-sourced menu offering a range of options with pleasant and attentive service. Starters: Chilli Prawns & chicken strips - VG+ and ribeye steaks for main, all cooked to individual choice. Will visit again !