Opiniones sobre The Barn Restaurant

4.7
(basado en 112 opiniones)
School Road Terrington St John, Wisbech, PE17 7SE
112 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Holly B desde Wisbech
    18 de enero de 2020

    Fillet steak cooked on lava stone was amazing!

  • Por Aidan T desde Wisbech
    17 de enero de 2020

    Have eaten at The Barn before and left having enjoyed the experience. Booked Fri dinner to celebrate our daughter's promotion at work and it was the right choice: Good welcome, fresh & locally-sourced menu offering a range of options with pleasant and attentive service. Starters: Chilli Prawns & chicken strips - VG+ and ribeye steaks for main, all cooked to individual choice. Will visit again !

  • Por Tony G desde Wisbech
    9 de enero de 2020

    Argentina night with different meats was amazing, highly recommend As always staff are very polite and helpful

  • Por Brian D desde Wisbech
    3 de enero de 2020

    Excellent food ..attentive staff..nice atmosphere..could not fault it!

  • Por Sue R desde Wisbech
    5 de diciembre de 2019

    Our second visit to The Barn was to celebrate our wedding anniversary, we both had the steak served on a lava rock it was fantastic, booked to go back again, a dining experience like know other in this area Sue & Steve

  • Por Janet L desde Holbeach
    15 de noviembre de 2019

    Four of us in group all had excellent meals, serving staff were lovely.

  • Por Andrew K desde Wisbech
    10 de noviembre de 2019

    Excellent service, lovely place, food was hot and well presented

  • Por Rachel B desde Downham market
    6 de noviembre de 2019

    Food at The Barn was lovely and the waitress was polite and helpful. The portion sizes were very reasonable although the price of the desserts were a little high. Having said that, the homemade ice cream tasted really good.

  • Por Alan F desde Marshland st James
    3 de noviembre de 2019

    Had sunday carvery the restaurant was warm and friendly, staff extremely helpful and polite. Food was superb fantastic range of veggies, It would be nice to have lamb offered occasionally. Overall though totally excellent and can't wait for our next visit. Thankyou.

  • Por Aileen G desde Sutton St James
    3 de noviembre de 2019

    Staff very friendly and exceptionally helpful Sunday roast was divine with a large selection of vegetables