Opiniones sobre Flora Indica

4.6
(basado en 39 opiniones)
242 Old Brompton Road, London, SW5 0DE
39 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Richard P desde London
    30 de enero de 2020

    Great food, great service and great atmosphere!

  • Por Sacha D desde London
    24 de diciembre de 2019

    Really outstanding

  • Por Shoshy R desde Earls court
    5 de septiembre de 2019

    Excellent as always!! I dine here often when I’m in London and have brought many friends and family members who have always been delighted with the food and service, specially AJ who is so accommodating and warm!

  • Por Arnaud L desde London
    20 de julio de 2019

    Great Experience. Very good Indian Fusion food. Just the right amount of spices and a tons of flavours.

  • Por Cecilia G desde London
    6 de julio de 2019

    Great food and drinks. Service a bit slow.

  • Por Charlotte N desde London
    18 de mayo de 2019

    Great food as always!

  • Por Dina T desde London
    27 de abril de 2019

    Slightly slow service. Small portions and a bit overpriced. Food was average

  • Por Helena P desde London
    31 de diciembre de 2018

    My boyfriend and I visited Flora Indica ok New Year's Eve. I found the staff to be very friendly. We were allowed to sit wherever we wasted and chose to sit downstairs.Our waiter, who I feel was the owner was very friendly and I felt his table service was excellent. He also took his time to go over the menu with us, as it was out first time and recommended dishes to us. As it was out first time eating there. I would revisit Flora Indica for sure would recommend to a fiend, as I was really happy with the friendly service and the food was very good too.

  • Por Sophie B desde Oxford (UK)
    17 de diciembre de 2018

    We were celebrating (a little late) a birthday. Two old friends who don't see one another often enough and had loads to catch up on. Flora Indica provided warm, thoughtful, efficient and attentive service. The food was sublime - excellent vegetarian dishes, well paced, inventive and in a cosy, relaxed but still sophisticated atmosphere.

  • Por Giulia C desde London
    8 de diciembre de 2018

    Delicious food! Although the portions for the main curries were quite small. That is the only constructive feedback. Otherwise everything was fabulous!