Reviews of Flora Indica

4.6
(gebaseerd op 39 beoordelingen)
242 Old Brompton Road, London, London, SW5 0DE
39 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Richard P uit London
    30 januari 2020

    Great food, great service and great atmosphere!

  • Door Sacha D uit London
    24 december 2019

    Really outstanding

  • Door Shoshy R uit Earls court
    5 september 2019

    Excellent as always!! I dine here often when I’m in London and have brought many friends and family members who have always been delighted with the food and service, specially AJ who is so accommodating and warm!

  • Door Arnaud L uit London
    20 juli 2019

    Great Experience. Very good Indian Fusion food. Just the right amount of spices and a tons of flavours.

  • Door Cecilia G uit London
    6 juli 2019

    Great food and drinks. Service a bit slow.

  • Door Charlotte N uit London
    18 mei 2019

    Great food as always!

  • Door Dina T uit London
    27 april 2019

    Slightly slow service. Small portions and a bit overpriced. Food was average

  • Door Helena P uit London
    31 december 2018

    My boyfriend and I visited Flora Indica ok New Year's Eve. I found the staff to be very friendly. We were allowed to sit wherever we wasted and chose to sit downstairs.Our waiter, who I feel was the owner was very friendly and I felt his table service was excellent. He also took his time to go over the menu with us, as it was out first time and recommended dishes to us. As it was out first time eating there. I would revisit Flora Indica for sure would recommend to a fiend, as I was really happy with the friendly service and the food was very good too.

  • Door Sophie B uit Oxford (UK)
    17 december 2018

    We were celebrating (a little late) a birthday. Two old friends who don't see one another often enough and had loads to catch up on. Flora Indica provided warm, thoughtful, efficient and attentive service. The food was sublime - excellent vegetarian dishes, well paced, inventive and in a cosy, relaxed but still sophisticated atmosphere.

  • Door Giulia C uit London
    8 december 2018

    Delicious food! Although the portions for the main curries were quite small. That is the only constructive feedback. Otherwise everything was fabulous!