Anmeldelser Raphael's Turkish Restaurant

4.7
(basert på 65 anmeldelser)
43 Main Road, Romford, London, RM2 5EB
65 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Malcolm T fra Romford
    24. oktober 2020

    Our second visit and it didn't disappoint. Friendly staff, nice setting, Covid precautions adhered to and good food. What more can you ask for ?

  • Av Mervyn B fra Illford
    19. oktober 2020

    Excellent food! Excellent service! Excellent ambient music! Delicious beer! Warm, friendly staff! I loved it! Thank you so much!

  • Av Brian T fra Romford
    9. oktober 2020

    The service we received was excellent as usual we are now recognised when we entered

  • Av Andrew M fra Romford
    3. oktober 2020

    Couldn't fault the whole evening, food and setting exceptional. Staff attentive and polite. All in all a great experience

  • Av Nicole P fra Romford
    26. september 2020

    Friendly, welcoming. Food good had a nice time thanks

  • Av Karen D fra Romford
    17. september 2020

    First visit for me. Staff were all masked up which was good to see and they were extremely helpful, they moved us inside as we were cold outside. Restaurant looked amazing and food was fantastic. I will definitely be going back and recommending it to my friends too

  • Av Havering council B fra Romford
    28. august 2020

    Friendly staff nice location over looking the lake very clean and tidy waitress cleared tables promptly

  • Av Brian T fra Romford
    28. august 2020

    The food is always great and service excellent

  • Av Penny L fra Romford
    25. august 2020

    The waitresses hovered around us far too much and didn’t feel comfortable Disappointing that they didn’t do eat out to help out either

  • Av Carol M fra Romford
    14. august 2020

    A lovely evening. The food was yummy.