Bewertungen für Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Bar & Grill - Hull

4.4
(basierend auf 17 Bewertungen)
24 Ferensway, Hull, Yorkshire, HU2 8NH
17 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Jayne B aus Barnsley
    17. August 2020

    The young lady that served us was very friendly we ordered the set 3 course meal it was beautiful very tasty well worth the money lovely surroundings overall a very enjoyable experience

  • Von Ashley C aus Hull
    5. August 2020

    the staff were very welcoming and provided us with a glass of bubbly as it was our anniversary. Table service was excellent as was the food.

  • Von Liam G aus Hull
    11. Juli 2020

    Second time we’ve been here Service is second none and the food excellent I had the scotch egg starter which was cooked to perfection The bread and olives at the table was amazing with the salty butter Will be dining here in the near future

  • Von Laura H aus Hull
    14. März 2020

    Excellent. Staff very helpful and kept our glasses topped up. Food was lovely.

  • Von Pat A aus Hull
    26. Januar 2020

    Food and service was excellent

  • Von Cameron M aus Hull
    31. Dezember 2019

    Nice

  • Von Jacqueline M aus London
    26. Dezember 2019

    Very nice Boxing Day dinner

  • Von Paula J aus Double tree Hilton
    10. Juli 2019

    We had a lovely evening.. I’d emailed it was our 30th wedding anniversary and they had made our table special with decorations ... fillet steaks were fab ...staff checked we were ok and enjoying our evening offered to take photos too ... after our meal we went to the roof top bar ... altogether a memorable anniversary x

  • Von Ian S aus Hull
    24. August 2018

    Lovely modern restaurant we both had burgers with blue cheese which are delicious! Can’t fault anything! The staff are wonderful, the food is top class with a good selection of wines. The only negative is that no draught lagers/beers are available only bottled at £4+ a pop.

  • Von Diane W aus Hull
    3. August 2018

    Lovely, made the restaurant aware that we were attending for my partners birthday. They provided processco on arrival and decorated the table. Excellent customer service.

2 Nächste Seite