Reviews of Passo Shoreditch

3.9
(gebaseerd op 191 beoordelingen)
80 City Road, London, London, EC1Y 2AS
191 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Ross W uit London
    11 september 2020

    Wicked service! Proper relaxing venue, food was different gear. Giz n Green smashed it! Pizza perfection..

  • Door Suzannah G uit London
    11 september 2020

    Went to the Giz n Greens pop up. All the food and homemade lemonade was amazing. Large portion sizes and quick service. Staff were friendly and helpful. Toilets very clean.

  • Door Hayley T uit London
    10 september 2020

    Staff were so kind and happy! Food delish

  • Door Simon D uit Greenhithe
    9 september 2020

    Really nice restaurant tastefully decorated with trendy polished concrete features and tasteful lighting. Ambience is great with very well selected background music to suit the style of the restaurant. Staff were great checking our temperature and giving us hand sanitiser when we arrived, and attentive where they need to be which is very refreshing. We booked for the Gizz and Green menu and it certainly didn't disappoint. The food is really good albeit slightly heavy on the salt. The sauce on the chicken wings is amazing and the garlic mushrooms were delicious! The salad was fresh and very well presented. And the pizzas are big, full of flavour and well stacked with ingredients! The Chiante is delicious and works very well with the pizzas. Prices are fair for the location and overall a great meal.

  • Door George D uit London
    9 september 2020

    Great food, excellent service and a gorgous setting.... what more could you want.

  • Door Becky T uit Oxford
    5 september 2020

    Came here twice while they’ve been doing the Giz n Greens Pop-Up Pizza Pie Menu. Well worth the trip! Friendly staff. Good service. Booked parking at ‘Martha’s Buildings’ and it’s a 2 minute walk to the restaurant from here! Looking forward to coming back after October to see Passo’s own new menu :)

  • Door Katy M uit New Malden
    3 september 2020

    Amazing food! You must try the garlic balls and the bbq chicken wings were delicious! However if there is 2 or more of you I’d reccomend sharing a pizza! Otherwise it’s may too much food! Even for a foodie like myself ??

  • Door Lozza D uit London
    1 september 2020

    We went to try the Giz and Greens menu. We definitely weren’t disappointed! The pizza is close to orgasmic: cheesy and garlicly to the right degree. Their take on dough balls/garlic bread is unreal. And the banana split was so light and fluffy, the perfect ending if you have space left. Staff were lovely and attentive.

  • Door Amber B uit Swindon
    1 september 2020

    An amazing place to eat! We were served by Marco who was so lovely, as were all the staff, so friendly and attentive to if you needed another drink or needed to ask for something! The food was amazing although we somehow forgot to pick up our takeaway box which was heartbreaking! We will 100% be returning to Passo, whether it’s while it is Giz’n’Green or after it returns to being Passo! Such a lovely atmosphere and amazing service.

  • Door Meera P uit London
    30 augustus 2020

    Brilliant