Bewertungen für Le Petit Citron

4.6
(basierend auf 120 Bewertungen)
98-100 Shepherds Bush Road, London, London, W6 7PD
120 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Richard M aus London
    23. Juli 2020

    It is great to see Le Petit Citron open again. This is a lovely friendly local restaurant serving beautifully cooked French brasserie style food. The fiendliness was still there despite the Covid precautions. Having not been out for so long we splashed out on the wine and had a lovely meal.

  • Von Vicky D aus Newcastle
    22. Juli 2020

    Very nice restaurant, ver6 french, beautiful decor, lovely food, very nice staff.

  • Von Arjen K aus London
    18. Juli 2020

    True French ambiance and ditto owner/staff. Food was excellent, the staff really does their utmost best to make the experience pleasurable. They have gone great length to make it 'Corona-safe'. This super nice and cosy neighbourhood restaurant deserves all the support in these difficult times.

  • Von Jason R aus London
    15. Juli 2020

    Friendly staff and great food

  • Von Sophie Cottrell B aus London
    11. Juli 2020

    The food at this restaurant is always wonderful and it was no exception this time. The staff were welcoming and kind and we had a lovely eve.

  • Von Shirley H aus London
    10. Juli 2020

    We used to come here a lot before lockdown and it was always one of our favourites in our area. We returned for the first time after lockdown and were very pleased with all the measures they took in regards to social distancing and to put everyone's safety first. As for the food, it was delicious as always. Definitely try the confit duck leg and their creme brulee (they really nail their creme brulees. Believe me I've tried loads..). The staff is really friendly and attentive whilst trying to adjust to this "new normal" in dining out. I can only say it is absolutely worth it to go here and we will be back!

  • Von CK K aus London
    9. Juli 2020

    Excellent service

  • Von Aysha G aus Woking
    14. März 2020

    Lovely place. Wonderful atmosphere and staff. Menu had a good selection and a good choice for vegetarians and vegan guests. All three of us had a delicious meal. Wine selection was excellent and reasonably priced.

  • Von Margaret R aus London
    14. März 2020

    Really delicious meal and excellent service

  • Von S B aus London
    11. März 2020

    Despite its location on a busy shopping precinct it proved to be a haven of tranquillity. Pleasant décor, attentive but not overbearing service and wide ranging menu. Please keep this to yourself - Do not tell anyone else about this place or I will never be able to get a table.