Bewertungen für Le Petit Citron

4.7
(basierend auf 152 Bewertungen)
98-100 Shepherds Bush Road, London, London, W6 7PD
152 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Christine W aus Richmond
    4. November 2020

    Excellent cuisine, very friendly service, brilliant ambiance.

  • Von Richard M aus London
    4. November 2020

    Le Petit Citron is a great local restaurant serving well cooked brasserie dishes. Because of the new lockdown we had to bring my wife's birthday lunch forward (and just the two of us). Sadly we missed out on the family outing but we had a lovely meal - great food and wine. We had the a la carte celebration but their set menu is terrific value. The Covid precautions were excellent and we felt really safe.

  • Von Cathie W aus London
    27. Oktober 2020

    Lovely lunch with my sister, great COVID precautions. Friendly service and delicious food and wine . The set menu is particularly good value. We had carrot and fennel salad and anchovy toast followed by scrumptious m fish stew and falafel, it was so lovely to be snuggled out of the rain we stayed to share cheese. The wine list is extensive and has a great selection of wines by the glass

  • Von Christopher Briscoe-Mcleary B aus London
    26. Oktober 2020

    The dining experience and the service was top notch and the premises was covid secure. I really enjoyed the food and the service will definitely come again. Keep up the good work ??

  • Von Declan C aus London
    24. Oktober 2020

    Lovely evening, welcoming atmosphere on a very wet evening. Staff were excellent and friendly. Delicious food. Ticks all the boxes.

  • Von Keith D aus London
    24. Oktober 2020

    Excellent service,welcoming and attentive .Confit of duck was delicious.Deserving of a 5 star rating all round.

  • Von Sophie C aus London
    23. Oktober 2020

    Incredible food, excellent service and a beautiful restaurant. Also very good value for money. I would absolutely recommend.

  • Von Ashley M aus Woodbridge
    19. Oktober 2020

    excellent food. delicious sea bream plus vegetables. first class service and very pleasant ambience

  • Von Huw B aus London
    14. Oktober 2020

    I like Le Petit Citron. Always quality, well cooked and cared for food, delivered by super friendly staff. French in feel certainly - like you could be in a little bistro tucked away in Paris. The Steaks are excellent and the fish too. Staff always friendly and up for a chat; and they have been super careful and appropriate through the Covid 19 restrictions.

  • Von Sophie M aus London
    10. Oktober 2020

    Really good experience, fresh and tasty meals and still confortable and pleasant experience with the Covid-19 measures in place. Please keep it that way and we will definitely come back.