Reviews of Miller & Carter - Worcester Park

4.4
(gebaseerd op 21 beoordelingen)
Church Road Worcester Park, London, London, KT4 7RD
21 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Robin D uit Worcester Park
    4 november 2020

    Good food and service at a reasonable price.

  • Door M H uit Epsom
    10 november 2019

    Overall the food was good and the service was also good. I had tried Seabass and Steaks. They were nice.

  • Door Adam K uit Worcester park London
    26 oktober 2019

    Customer service was great very friendly And helpful only issue was the food. Food was great but we both ordered a £30 steak each and it wasn’t hot as if it was cooked warm going on cold and as we was eating it half the steak was just fat which isn’t pleasant and the mac and chill was very average. We did eat it And tasted nice.. I did think it was overpriced for a really fatty bit of steak.

  • Door Tarang P uit NEW MALDEN
    13 oktober 2019

    Great Food + Good Service

  • Door Dawn M uit Epsom
    6 mei 2019

    Excellent food and service.

  • Door John D uit Epsom
    4 mei 2019

    Excellent experience this is the third time we have visited and it was as good as the other times.. Service was punctual and polite, the food very tasty and atmosphere perfect

  • Door Sarah W uit Cheam
    28 juli 2018

    Really enjoyed the evening. The lady that served us was brilliant, very helpful and the food didn't disappoint.

  • Door Michael M uit Surrey
    27 juli 2018

    Excellent food, excellent service, beer not so good, could do with more variety of draught bitter. Overall a very enjoyable experience

  • Door John M uit Surrey
    26 mei 2018

    I had visited the restaurant once before, approx 6 months ago just after it had opened and was very impressed. I must admit I was even more impressed this time! The staff were attentive but not overly so, the food was amazing and the Long Island ice tea was extremely enjoyable ! As for the Banoffee Pie.....well !! ??

  • Door Sandy L uit Cheam Surrey
    27 april 2018

    Lovely meal lovely friendly staff