Opiniones sobre Siam Seasons

4.9
(basado en 55 opiniones)
Siam Seasons Thai Restaurant 39-41 Market Street, Ely, Cambridgeshire, CB7 4LZ
55 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Heidi F desde ELY
    14 de marzo de 2020

    Excellent

  • Por Sonja K desde Ely
    14 de marzo de 2020

    Excellent restaurant highly recommended

  • Por andrew M desde Ely
    7 de marzo de 2020

    Our 2nd visit here, lovely place. Great food, busy tables & staff so ambience is good too. Food is superb. Shared starter, veg pad tai, sizzling beef + Thai green curry + rice, more than enough, couldn't fit in desert. Will be returning.

  • Por Paul S desde Feltwell
    28 de febrero de 2020

    Good food & Good service

  • Por Karen H desde Ely
    27 de febrero de 2020

    Very lovely meal, good service. Only criticism was we were sat by the fire exit & it was a bit draughty.

  • Por ZW W desde Cambridgeshire
    21 de febrero de 2020

    Lovely staff - very friendly and knowledgable about ingredients. The atmosphere is great. Massaman curry was a particular hit.

  • Por Vicky W desde Ely
    20 de febrero de 2020

    Excellent food, polite friendly service, Lovely dining experience

  • Por LucyM M desde Ely
    9 de febrero de 2020

    The Pad Thai is amazing, I have it every time! I also tried the duck spring rolls for starter and they are SO tasty!

  • Por Sonja K desde Cambridge
    24 de enero de 2020

    Fantastic service, food is amazing and staff very attentive

  • Por Helen M desde Ely
    23 de enero de 2020

    Four of us enjoyed our meal at Siam Seasons. My husband and I had the set meal with lots of seafood. The fish dish was exceptional. The other two in our party had set menu B and enjoyed it.