Anmeldelser af Miller & Carter - Marlbrook

4.4
(baseret på 22 anmeldelser)
462 Birmingham Road, Bromsgrove, B61 0HR
22 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Diane H fra Stourbridge
    1. februar 2020

    Good service Good food maybe a little overpriced

  • Af Lin A fra Bromsgrove Worcestershire
    28. januar 2020

    Had ribeye steak - asked for it to be well done (as I am on chemotherapy) but it was burnt - tasted hard and charred. Didnt enjoy it despite paying an extra £6 supplement - spoilt my main. Rest of meal was delicious although the cookie with the ice cream dessert could have been bigger - half the size of a normal biscuit isn't good value - the lovely biscuit which came with the coffee was bigger!

  • Af Mandy F fra Bromsgrove
    18. januar 2020

    Had a brilliant time again atmosphere was lovely food was superb staff really friendly and helpful

  • Af Mandy F fra Bromsgrove
    8. januar 2020

    Waitress was really helpful recommended how to have my steak (which was superb) Lovely relaxed atmosphere Had a brilliant night

  • Af Patricia N fra Amersham
    21. december 2019

    Have dined there before and enjoyed food,service etc and was staying nearby so decided to return. Not disappointed. Lovely food and great service

  • Af Sally B fra Marlbrook
    19. december 2019

    Service was fine but the sweet potato fries were very over cooked and not eaten. Went for a quiet meal and was sat next to a group who’s child was celebrating their birthday!!! Very wacky warehouse feeling

  • Af Carol P fra Kidderminster
    30. november 2019

    Great Restaurant we go to Worcester or Bromsgrove.Perfect Steak for my husband I always have the Sea Bass no sauce, also love the Nachos.

  • Af Catherine P fra Bewdley
    19. oktober 2019

    Greeted efficiently and promptly, shown to our table in an efficient manner. Ambiance in restaurant was good and meals were up to Miller & Carters high standard. Even though fire alarm which was right above our table did go off with a deafening noise this would not put us off going to this restaurant in the future.

  • Af Janet E fra Stourbridge
    13. oktober 2019

    I dined with my husband and friends. My husband found his food unsatisfactory mine and our friends was acceptable. I had the calamari followed by salmon which was OK but nothing special (the calamari was somewhat cool). My husband found the battered cod to be very poor.

  • Af Bernard S fra Bromsgrove
    6. september 2019

    Visited for dinner on a Friday evening. Greeted swiftly and pleasantly at reception and booking acknowledged immediately. Shown efficiently to our table where our confident, knowledgeable and friendly waiter, Becki, took our drinks and food order. Both arrived in a timely manner. Our steaks were cooked as requested and were hot and tasty. The wine was at room temperature and also as we had ordered. The bill was as we expected. Overall the dining experience was a very good one and based on that we will certainly return.

2 3 Næste side