Bewertungen für Miller & Carter - Sevenoaks

3.9
(basierend auf 12 Bewertungen)
Amherst Hill Riverhead, Sevenoaks, South East England, TN13 2EN
12 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Sean T aus Tonbridge
    30. Januar 2020

    The food and the environment was lovely. The one small issue that there was a hair found in the coleslaw that was served with the main and I didn’t want to make a a huge fuss as we were out for a birthday.

  • Von Debby S aus Sevenoaks
    11. Januar 2020

    As always - a delight to dine in. Fantastic atmosphere, excellent service and lovely food

  • Von Paula W aus Westerham
    27. Oktober 2019

    Very pleasant. Never fails to deliver on quality of food and service

  • Von John V aus sevenoaks
    15. Juli 2019

    Food, waiter service was all excellent. All very good value for money

  • Von Gillian B aus Beckenham
    3. Juli 2019

    Comfortable and clean restaurant and enjoyed sitting in the garden after the meal. I think the restaurant was short staffed but they did very well considering they were quite busy. I went with two friends, to catch up, and we were not in a hurry so enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere.

  • Von Laura L aus Sevenoaks
    14. Dezember 2018

    Absolutely excellent. Lovely waitress Gemma. Food was beautiful.

  • Von Andrew C aus Tonbridge
    30. November 2018

    Booked as a birthday treat after previous visits to Miller & Carter (Bournemouth). Riverhead is fitted out to a similar standard and is nicely welcoming. My 50 day aged Rib-eye was a little underdone for medium but unfortunately the waitress was lightning on her feet after she asked ‘is everything ok?’ & was gone before I’d swallowed my mouthful and had a chance to mention it! The taste was fantastic but spoiled by the fact that about a third was fat... & not the ‘marbling’ fat that gives the flavour. I may have been unlucky with that particular steak as I’ve not had that much waste before at M&C. We didn’t have a desert as the waitress was clearly busy ‘running’ elsewhere and my wife ran out of patience before the order was placed saying ‘we’ve got choc ices in the freezer at home’!

  • Von Jacqueline L aus Weald
    22. August 2018

    Fantastic food and friendly staff. Had a great evening

  • Von Paula W aus Westerham
    18. Februar 2018

    Love this restaurant. The slow cooked boneless beef rib & tandoori lamb dishes were both superb & something a little different from the steak dishes which are also fab!

  • Von Jan G aus Sevenoaks
    13. Februar 2018

    Nice meal, but would not return because of parking. Having to pay and claim back charge, whilst enjoying a leisurely meal we had to keep checking watches for parking . There must be a better way of applying this!

2 Nächste Seite