Anmeldelser af The White Hart on Godstone Green

4.3
(baseret på 130 anmeldelser)
High Street·, Godstone, South East England, RH9 8DU
130 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Dean G fra Redhill
    4. november 2020

    Good food, great service

  • Af Nicola C fra Turners Hill
    4. november 2020

    Lovely

  • Af Emma L fra Sevenoaks
    3. november 2020

    The restaurant was lovely great customer service couldn’t fault but the only thing was the portions was small for adults and it was expensive for that small meal but overall lovely place .

  • Af Elaine W fra Whyteleafe
    3. november 2020

    A friend and I had a very nice lunch, with friendly and efficient service. We would certainly go there again when lockdown permits.

  • Af Tarsim N fra london
    1. november 2020

    An excellent Sunday lunch with friends. Covid-19 procedures in place and service welcoming but socially-distanced.

  • Af Christian H fra Redhill
    1. november 2020

    Having not been here for a while all I can say is what a fab experience. The staff/management were friendly, welcoming, knowledgeable and very organised especially with the current 'Covid' situation. The menu had a very good selection at reasonable prices and catered for my gluten free needs easily. The level of service was exceptional and I look forward to returning more regularly than before.The food was also 'yummy'!

  • Af Ruth N fra Oxted
    31. oktober 2020

    Perfect country bistro pub!

  • Af Peter O fra Purley
    31. oktober 2020

    Well organised,covid-wise and good selection of food and prompt service

  • Af Linda C fra Godstone
    31. oktober 2020

    The ham hock & chicken pie whilst very tasty was a little small compared to other pubs & came with 4 pieces of potato & a few beans if we realised this we would have ordered extra sides The gravy was very tasty & the steak cooked to perfection. The atmosphere was good a shame we are going back into lockdowm????????

  • Af Peter B fra Godstone
    31. oktober 2020

    Great service, great food. Will definitely go back.