Anmeldelser The White Hart on Godstone Green

4.2
(basert på 96 anmeldelser)
High Street·, Godstone, South East England, RH9 8DU
96 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Philippa B fra Caterham
    23. september 2020

    very friendly, very quick and food was delicious

  • Av Angela F fra Godstone
    22. september 2020

    Great food and service.

  • Av Sarah M fra Surrey
    18. september 2020

    Lovely place for dinner. Good service, nice espresso martinis. My mozzarella salad could have had a bit more mozzarella in it.

  • Av S H fra Tenterden
    10. september 2020

    Excellent food. Very tasty. Sat outside was impressed with Covid safety measures ie sanitiser, one way system & instructions. However I was surprised the staff were not wearing masks, but we were outside, maybe that was why.

  • Av Caroline G fra Redhill
    5. september 2020

    Very disappointed with our meal. Been a regular at the White Hart but this was our first visit since lockdown. The staff were fantastic but the menu limited and the food not worth the money.

  • Av Cathy N fra Merstham
    3. september 2020

    Staff friendly. Food good. Service very slow but they took the price off our dessert to compensate

  • Av Ray D fra Godstone
    2. september 2020

    Hi. This visit was the second time in a couple of weeks. Overall everything was good. The food was good. The service was very friendly. However, one comment I would make is that some of the staff are very careful to take care with social distancing and other staff are less careful. I do personally believe that we have to be vigilant and keep this nasty virus at bay. I have noticed that people in supermarkets are also taking less care at the moment and becoming complacent. With the winter coming this is more important as we will all be spending more time indoors. One thing you may wish to consider (or perhaps you have considered?) is that one member(s) of staff deliver the food and drinks and another member(s) does the collections of dirty glasses. I did think that this was happening as this is what appeared to happen on the previous visit. Many thanks.

  • Av Julie M fra Westerham
    31. august 2020

    Lovely evening , excellent service, staff veery friendly , helpful and professional. My steak was not well done as I had asked , Abby took it away and returned just 5 minutes later with another one , perfectly cooked . All our meals were delicious and hot . Great service , would highly recommended

  • Av Paul W fra London
    31. august 2020

    Good quality and value for money

  • Av Alan G fra Eastbourne
    30. august 2020

    Good, tasty food at a reasonable price in a Covid-safe environment. Very happy to return.