Bewertungen für Olive N Meze

4.8
(basierend auf 92 Bewertungen)
131 Clapham High Street, London, London, SW4 7SS
92 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Rae F aus London
    29. Juli 2020

    It’s was a beautiful experience the waitress was AMAZING.. the food was delicious.. the cocktails were superb .. thank you so much for making my sons birthday a lovely one..

  • Von Charles L F aus London
    28. Juli 2020

    Fantastic food and service

  • Von Chloe T aus Clapham, London
    24. Juli 2020

    Waiters/waitress’ were very attentive. Food was delicious. Recommend the Hot Meze starters between two - though, very filling! COVID measures did not effect the experience in any way.

  • Von Christine S aus Croydon
    22. Juli 2020

    My first visit, but not my last! Lovely atmosphere and hospitable staff. The food and service was very good, despite covid precautions it was a very relaxed afternoon, would recommend.

  • Von Lecia O aus London
    18. Juli 2020

    Great food, staff and nice to see they’re operating great social distancing rules

  • Von Wendy P aus London
    18. Juli 2020

    Superb food, starters excellent, mains, lamb and king prawns delicious. Staff as ever so kind and friendly

  • Von Owen J J aus London
    18. Juli 2020

    Excellent service. The place has really done its best to adapt to Covid. Very large portions.

  • Von Lara T aus London
    11. Juli 2020

    Excellent food, friendly and very efficient service. This is one of our favourite local restaurants: we are glad to have it back!

  • Von Yasmin E aus London
    9. Juli 2020

    Food was great, service was great, prices were great, first dinner out post COVID and it was well worth it! Will definitely come back.

  • Von Bonita L aus London
    4. Juli 2020

    Great service, good food and the restaurant was fully adapted for COVID-19 (all staff were wearing face masks, sanitiser everywhere, plastic shields up between distant tables). Would recommend!