Opiniones sobre Prezzo - Weston-super-Mare

3.9
(basado en 80 opiniones)
11 Central Walk, Weston-super-Mare, South West England, BS23 1FF
80 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Susan B desde Weston Super Mare
    17 de octubre de 2020

    Safe, pleasant atmosphere, happy staff and very good food.

  • Por heidi cocksedge C desde portishead
    14 de febrero de 2020

    We had an amazing time .We were taken straight to our table on arrival.Given menus .Our waiter was amazing ,so helpful and attentive,checking if everything was ok ,giving us time to order drinks,and to order our courses .The food was stunning lovely and hot well presented,and extremely tasty.The night was perfect.The staff were all very cheerful.Its definetly one of the top restaurants i have been to We have been to several restaurants of this chain,and have never had a bad experience yet.

  • Por Rich B desde Bristol
    28 de octubre de 2019

    Order wrong, you cannot try to give a chicken pizza to a vegetarian who ordered a vegetarian pizza. And despite being very quiet with customers and assurance that we had enough time before a film (90 min) the food was late and burnt

  • Por James F desde Weston-super-Mare
    22 de octubre de 2019

    As a family dine out experience it was fabulous. Grandkids of 17 months and 6 years old loved and cleared their plates and looking for more. The adults also thought it was the best pizzas they’d had in a very long while. Service was friendly and very helpful. We will be defiantly be back.

  • Por David S desde Weston super mare
    20 de octubre de 2019

    It was great for my son who has coeliac disease. Could you do gf fries though?

  • Por Ben R desde Suffolk
    19 de octubre de 2019

    5***

  • Por Nancy T desde Wincanton
    11 de octubre de 2019

    The most amazing dining experience I've ever encountered. The food was nothing but perfect! Really went above and beyond expectations! :)

  • Por Alice D desde Weston-Super-Mare
    28 de agosto de 2019

    Booked a table for 7:30, arrived at 7:25, they did not have a table ready for us and I don't think that they'd actually kept a table for us. They ended up finding us a table soon after. Ordered mains which took a while to come but were very nice. Then ordered the delicious 'honey comb smash cheesecake'. Was looking forward to this dessert. The waitor brought our cheesecakes over and put them down in front of us before saying that they'd run out of honeycomb and so we just had a plain cheesecake. It tasted okay but would've been much better with honeycomb. We thought we should've been told first that there was no honeycomb as my partner would've chosen a different dessert.

  • Por Steph L desde Weston-super-Mare
    18 de agosto de 2019

    Lovely atmosphere, friendly staff. Food was very tasty.

  • Por Don M desde Weston super mare
    18 de agosto de 2019

    Pretty awful meal, slow service, one starter delivered after rest of party had finished theirs. Gluten free pizzas, small, dry, hard, very little topping. Wish we'd gone to pizza express next door.