Bewertungen für La Ferme Primrose Hill

4.4
(basierend auf 30 Bewertungen)
154 Regents Park Road, London, London, NW1 8XN
30 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Jane S aus Primrose Hill Village
    26. August 2020

    My husband and I had early supper at this excellent local French restaurant, eating outside on the pavement; only our second eat out since lockdown. Two charming waiters served outside tables spreading down the pavement as non restaurant shops closed, so enterprising of the village. Good simple, small menu and enjoyable. Love you La Ferme.

  • Von Sophia M aus London
    15. August 2020

    We visited La Ferme on Saturday and it was a lovely evening out. The service was fantastic. Everyone was so helpful and really made us feel at home. The food was also spectacular. The prawns were amazing and the butternut raviloli which was the days special was also wonderful. A perfect location for date night or to catch up with a friend. I can't wait to go back and I would most definitely recommend.

  • Von Andy Y aus London
    18. Juli 2020

    Great easy booking system to reserve the table. Had a fantastic meal al fresco on Saturday afternoon, most certainly will be returning to this little gem. Great food, great wine along with a great service. Everything was explained in detail by our waiter about the wine to the ingredients of our meals.

  • Von Florence E aus London
    1. März 2020

    Simple but excellent dishes, authentic and charming atmosphere, incredibly friendly staff!

  • Von Laetitia A aus London
    9. Februar 2020

    We love this place for a delicious family brunch or tasty dinner with friends. My favourite is the beautiful "sole meunière"and the delicious coin de rue with their amazing truffle mayonnaise. Even the bread and butter are stunning! As for the brunch we enjoy the pastries very much, as well as the eggs Bénédicte, the English breakfast and its vegan version.

  • Von Alice O aus London
    8. Februar 2020

    La Ferme Primrose Hill is a warm cosy little restaurant with charming French staff. We went there for my boyfriend’s birthday and were given a table on its own in the window which was lovely. The menu was refreshingly short with tasty sounding mains and sides. The staff were very knowledgeable especially about the French wines. The food was delicious but for me there were too many ingredients on each one eg sweet potato with coconut milk and fish with lime, garlic and something else. On their own they were fab but with 3 veg and fish it was all too mixed up for my taste. Some simple veg with the complex fish dish would have been better. However we had a lovely evening and will certainly be back.

  • Von Kos R aus London
    25. Januar 2020

    Nice place , nice area but service not very professional and food average.Overall an average experience.

  • Von Roger H aus London
    4. Januar 2020

    This was our second visit, and we were just as pleased as before. The cooking has some modern ideas, but nothing that stops it being really good French food. Friendly, helpful staff who obviously care a great deal, and a cosy atmosphere, make this add up to something special.

  • Von Carole C aus Primrose Hill
    29. Dezember 2019

    Excellent raclette very friendly and efficient service thankyou

  • Von Jeff G aus London
    18. Dezember 2019

    Always always an enjoyable experience. Very French atmosphere and good French food. The chef is very clever.

2 3 Nächste Seite