Bewertungen für Prezzo - Aberdeen Marischal

4.2
(basierend auf 76 Bewertungen)
Unit A Marischal Square Broad Street, Aberdeen, Scotland, AB10 1BL
76 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Adele A aus Aberdeen
    12. September 2020

    Saturday night was absolutely perfect in this restaurant. King prawns for starter were truly delicious, I ordered the posh pepperoni pizza for the first time and most certainly wasn’t disappointed. We had the best service from Chris, everywhere was constantly being cleaned and felt very safe. Can’t wait to return!

  • Von Mary S aus Aberdeen
    13. Dezember 2019

    Great staff. Delicious Mel. Nice atmosphere

  • Von Judith K aus Aberdeen
    3. November 2019

    First time at this particular branch of prezzo. Wasn’t keen on our table right next to the toilet door.

  • Von Kerri W aus Aberdeen
    20. Oktober 2019

    The restaurant has lovely features, bright and airy. A nice place to go on a Sunday afternoon for a late lunch. The staff are very friendly, and attentive to you needs. ??

  • Von Comfort N aus Aberdeen
    11. Oktober 2019

    It wasn't what I expected. I ordered the Sea Bass and it wasn't crispy on the outside. It was just steamed fish.

  • Von LD D aus Aberdeen
    11. Oktober 2019

    Very friendly and attentive staff. We were seated quickly given the menus and our drinks order was taken with 5 minutes of arrival. My husband asked for a non tomato based pizza and was offered a garlic butter base in its place - he thoroughly enjoyed his pepperoni and chicken pizza, and I really enjoyed my penne pasta arrabiata with added chicken. This was my second visit to Prezzo that week and would recommend it to everyone. All in all a very enjoyable meal.

  • Von Fiona S aus Aberdeen
    5. Oktober 2019

    Menu a bit confusing for Saturday deals not really explained properly so we all just opted for main course . What we all had was lovely , wouldn’t class the bruschetta as that more like bruschetta toppings on a garlic flat bread but couldn’t fault it was very tasty .would definitely go back again .

  • Von Tracy B aus HUNTLY
    27. September 2019

    Service and food was great. The staff were lovely and very accomodating

  • Von Willie D aus Aberdeen
    25. September 2019

    Was a great meal and evening. Daughters 8th birthday meal and manager kindly took her meal off bill.

  • Von Lynne R aus Aberdeen
    16. September 2019

    Good food - excellent service. Appropriate pace for a weekday lunch - prompt without being overly speedy and making you feel rushed.