Opiniones sobre Miller & Carter - Milton Keynes

4.8
(basado en 17 opiniones)
Burchard Crescent, Milton Keynes, East of England, MK5 6HQ
17 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Jacqui O desde Milton Keynes
    25 de enero de 2020

    Joe was our waiter for the evening, he paid attention to detail, lovely food and service. Will definitely be returning.

  • Por Robert B desde Milton Keynes
    6 de enero de 2020

    A great dining experience with friends that live in France. They too were impressed by the quality of the food and the excellent service and ambience. A superb, friendly place to dine. My wife and I have become regular customers.

  • Por Wendy G desde Milton Keynes
    18 de diciembre de 2019

    Beautiful meal in relaxing surroundings. He steak just melted in your mouth and the waiter Dorien was very attentive and knowledgeable

  • Por Tina and chris I desde Milton Keynes Shenley church end
    2 de noviembre de 2019

    Very very good - full flavours, very professional waitress- we had a lovely evening - thank you

  • Por Bernard W desde Shenley Milton Keynes
    25 de octubre de 2019

    Another fab night at our favourite eating house. Well looked after by Viola and Dorian. Steaks were oh so great, Perfectly cooked to our satisfaction.

  • Por Sue K desde Milton Keynes
    2 de agosto de 2019

    I found my food to be amazing. However a couple in my group wasn’t as happy with their food. It did take a while to come out to us but I felt it was worth the wait. The staff were helpful and I felt a little embarrassed by my husbands friend complaining to them. So for that I apologise. I would definitely recommend Miller & Carter to anyone

  • Por John C desde Milton Keynes
    5 de mayo de 2019

    great service great food

  • Por Vijay S desde Milton Keynes
    4 de mayo de 2019

    The service was excellent and the food was of high quality

  • Por Susan S desde Milton keynes
    9 de marzo de 2019

    We all had Fillet Steak, it was cooked to perfection and we were served by Ben who was brilliant, we will definitely be back again.

  • Por Michala L desde milton keynes
    15 de enero de 2019

    we had an amazing time here for my sons 18th birthday the waitress was helpful and friendly the tortilla chips for starters were lovely

2 Página siguiente