Anmeldelser af The Eastbury Hotel

4.6
(baseret på 43 anmeldelser)
Long Street Sherborne, Dorset, South West England, DT9 3BY
43 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Graham W fra Cirencester
    22. oktober 2020

    Comfortable room and good food. No complaints. Prompt friendly service.

  • Af Robin S fra Sherborne
    20. oktober 2020

    The food was fantastic. However, the dogs barking/fighting in the restaurant on occasions through our meal were unwelcome! I do not think it’s appropriate for dogs to be in a restaurant like Seasons in the evening. Regards Robin Smith

  • Af Nicola L fra Sherborne
    3. oktober 2020

    Very pleasant evening, lovely restaurant, friendly staff, food superb and not stupidly priced. Will definitely go back!

  • Af David Michael R fra Sherborne
    30. september 2020

    Excellent food and service - a very enjoyable meal.

  • Af Val R R fra Dorset
    11. september 2020

    Hadn't been for many years and what an improvement. Wonderful meal in lovely surroundings.

  • Af Emma H fra North Dorset
    5. august 2020

    Lovely dining area. Plenty of room so tables are well spaced. Limited choice for “ eat out to help out” but very good food nonetheless.

  • Af Tony C fra Corringham
    2. august 2020

    Was only in Sherborne for weekend but the “Eastbury “ was the best meal my wife and i had.

  • Af Andrew H fra Sherborne
    17. juli 2020

    Staff very friendly and professional. Made us very welcome. Would visit again.

  • Af Mike R fra Sherborne
    13. juli 2020

    Excellent meal. The ribeye steak was superb, especially with the fries and onion rings. Loved the ceps sauce! It was a most enjoyable dining experience - all the more so for being the first meal out since covid lock-down.

  • Af Peter B B fra LONDON
    14. marts 2020

    Good restaurant with excellently prepared food. Service helpful and polite. I would suggest the wonderful piano player on Saturday evening could play a little softer for some of the clientele who are less hard of hearing.